Oasis (UK) Time Flies... 1994 - 2000 - Sealed UK Vinyl Box Set (509910)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact us  |  help
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
      * 7 days to go **** April Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off **** 7 days to go *      
latest arrivals blue chip rare cds rare vinyl rare 7" imports memorabilia charts audiophile best sellers
collectors stores recent collections jazz classical awards picture discs autographs posters art vinyl
sell to us buying days books & tour progs collectors guide/gradings blog.eil.com
  want to place your order now by phone?  call 011 44 1474 815 010
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Oasis (UK) records

OASIS Time Flies... 1994 - 2000 (2010 UK limited edition 26-track FIVE LP set pressed on Heavyweight Vinyl, celebrating the work of Oasis from start to finish. The album boasts a tracklisting which pays homage to the band, the hits & fans alike. The album contains every UK single as well as the 'lost' single, Whatever. With each LP is housed in its respective illustrated inner inside a deluxe box with booklet. This copy remains sealed with a custom song hype sticker!RKIDLP66) **Strictly Limited to 1500 Copies ONLY**.

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Call us now on 01474-815099 to sell your Oasis (UK) collection
<< previous
Oasis (UK)
Japan 2009
Oasis (UK) Time Flies... 1994 - 2000 - Sealed Vinyl Box Set UK OASVXTI509910
Oasis (UK) Time Flies... 1994 - 2000 - Sealed Vinyl Box Set UK OASVXTI509910

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Oasis (UK)
Who Feels Love?
Oasis (UK) Time Flies... 1994 - 2000 - Sealed UK Vinyl Box Set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: LP1:
Side A:
1. Supersonic 4:44
2. Roll With It 3:59
3. Live Forever 4:36

Side B:
4. Wonderwall 4:19
5. Stop Crying Your Heart Out 5:02
6. Cigarettes & Alcohol 4:51

Side C:
7. Songbird 2:08
8. Don't Look Back In Anger 4:50
9. The Hindu Times 3:52

Side D:
10. Stand By Me 5:59
11. Lord Don't Slow Me Down 3:19
12. Shakermaker 5:10

Side E:
13. All Around The World 9:41
14. Some Might Say 5:29

Side F:
15. The Importance Of Being Idle 3:42
16. D'You Know What I Mean? 7:44

Side G:
17. Lyla 5:12
18. Let There Be Love 5:26

Side H:
19. Go Let It Out 4:38
20. Who Feels Love? 5:44
21. Little By Little 4:53

Side I:
22. The Shock Of The Lightning 5:04
23. She Is Love 3:13

Side J:
24. Whatever 6:20
25. I'm Outta Time 4:09
26. Falling Down
Condition : Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2010
Artist: Oasis (UK) (click here for complete listing)
Title: Time Flies... 1994 - 2000 - Sealed (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: Vinyl Box Set
Record Label: Big Brother Recordings
Catalogue No: RKIDLP66
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Date of Release: 14 June 2010
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No OASVXTI509910 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 5051961066012
Genres: Britpop, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Rock
Related Artists: Andy Bell (90s), Beady Eye, Heavy Stereo, Liam Gallagher, No Way Sis, Noel Gallagher, Proud Mary, Tailgunner, The Edge (Oasis)
Complete Stock List: Oasis (UK)
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: OASIS
To order by phone: Call 011-44-1474-815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number OASVXTI509910

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 34 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • You can read some reviews from customers on Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Call us now on 01474-815099 to sell your Oasis (UK) collection

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres | my community
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
�1996-2019 eil.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions
image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Oasis (UK)? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Oasis (UK) vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();