The Smiths The Queen Is Dead - Deluxe Edition UK Vinyl Box Set (755475)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** January Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Coronavirus Update 21 January - Daily Dispatch Of Orders & Contact Free Buying Of Vinyl & More. Click here for more info
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new The Smiths records

THE SMITHS The Queen Is Dead (2017 UK Deluxe Edition FIVE LP set pressed on Heavyweight Vinyl comprising a remastered version of their classic 1986 album which spawned the hits The Boy With The Thorn In His Side, Bigmouth Strikes Againand There Is A Light That Never Goes Out; plus a collection of demos, alternates and b-sides along with 13 tracks recorded live in Boston at the Great Woods Center For The Performing Arts on 5th August 1986. All five discs are housed between one single-pocket and two gatefold picture sleeves together within a two-piece picture box. Although not sealed, this example remains in a 'near as new' condition).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Quality The Smiths record collections always wanted - click here & contact our buyers
<< previous
The Smiths
Meat Is Murder / Strangeways Here We Come - Sealed
2-LP vinyl set
The Smiths The Queen Is Dead - Deluxe Edition Vinyl Box Set UK SMIVXTH755475

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

The Smiths The Queen Is Dead - Deluxe Edition UK Vinyl Box Set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: 2017 Remastered Album:
A1. The Queen Is Dead
A2. Frankly, Mr. Shankly
A3. I Know It's Over
A4. Never Had No One Ever
A5. Cemetry Gates
B1. Bigmouth Strikes Again
B2. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
B3. Vicar In A Tutu
B4. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
B5. Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others

Additional Recordings:
C1. The Queen Is Dead (Full Version)
C2. Frankly, Mr. Shankly (Demo)
C3. I Know It's Over (Demo)
D1. Never Had No One Ever (Demo)
D2. Cemetry Gates (Demo)
D3. Bigmouth Strikes Again (Demo)
E1. Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others (Demo)
E2. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side (Demo Mix)
E3. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out (Take 1)
F1. Rubber Ring (Single B-Side)
F2. Asleep (Single B-Side)
F3. Money Changes Everything (Single B-Side)
F4. Unloveable (Single B-Side)

Live In Boston:
G1. How Soon Is Now?
G2. Hand In Glove
G3. I Want The One I Can't Have
G4. Never Had No One Ever
H1. Stretch Out And Wait
H2. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
H3. Cemetry Gates
H4. Rubber Ring / What She Said / Rubber Ring
I1. Is It Really So Strange?
I2. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
I3. That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
J1. The Queen Is Dead
J2. I Know It's Over
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2017
Artist: The Smiths (click here for complete listing)
Title: The Queen Is Dead - Deluxe Edition (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: Vinyl Box Set
Record Label: Warner
Catalogue No: 0190295785628
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No SMIVXTH755475 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 190295785628
Genres: 80's Pop, Indie
Related Artists: Boz Boorer, Freak Party, James Maker, Johnny Marr, Morrissey, Sandie Shaw, Snake River Conspiracy, Stex, The Cradle, The Hoax, The One Three, Vinny Peculiar
Complete Stock List: The Smiths
email: to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number SMIVXTH755475

Why you should buy from us
  • (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 36 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Our buying office
Our buying office
Email a friend about this item accepted payment methods!

Bring your The Smiths collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
©1996-2021 | contact | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love The Smiths? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import The Smiths vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();