EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** July Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off *** 7 days to go
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Coronavirus Update 24 July - Daily Dispatch Of Orders & Contact Free Buying Of Vinyl & More. Click here for more info
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Rush records

RUSH 2112 (2016 UK & European 40th Anniversary Edition 3-disc set comprising the classic 1976 album together with a collection of bonus recordings including cover versions by Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins & Nick Raskulinecz, Billy Talent, StevenWilson, Alice In Chains and Jacob Moon, live archive outtakes from Massey Hall 1976 and more plus a Bonus Region 0 NTSC DVD containing newly restored video footage from the Capitol Theatre 1976, in studio performances and a Q&A with Alex Lifeson & Terry Brown. All three discs are housed within the sealed & stickered fold-out digipak picture sleeve).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Bring your Rush collection to us for a free appraisal - click here
<< previous
2112 [Twenty One Twelve] - VG
vinyl LP
Rush 2112 - 40th Anniversary - Sealed 3-disc CD/DVD Set UK RUS3DTH673548

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
A Farewell To Kings
vinyl LP
Rush 2112 - 40th Anniversary - Sealed UK 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD1 - Original Album:
1. "2112" (20:38)
a) Overture
b) The Temples Of Syrinx
c) Discovery
d) Presentation
e) Oracle: The Dream
f) Soliloquy
g) Grand Finale
2. A Passage To Bangkok 3:35
3. The Twilight Zone 3:19
4. Lessons 3:52
5. Tears 3:34
6. Something For Nothing 4:02

CD2 - Bonus Tracks:
1. Neil Peart - Solar Federation 0:18
2. Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins & Nick Raskulinecz - Overture 3:55
3. Billy Talent - A Passage To Bangkok 3:30
4. Steven Wilson - The Twilight Zone 4:18
5. Alice In Chains - Tears 4:20
6. Jacob Moon - Something For Nothing 3:53
7. "2112" (Live at Massey Hall 1976 Outtake) 15:48
8. Something For Nothing (Live at Massey Hall 1976 Outtake) 4:07
9. The Twilight Zone (Live 1977 Contraband) 3:57
10. 2112 1976 Radio Ad 1:01

DVD - Live At Capitol Theatre 1976 (36:23)
1. Bastille Day
2. Anthem
3. Lakeside Park
4. 2112
5. Fly By Night
6. In The Mood

Bonus Videos
7. Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins & Nick Raskulinecz - Overture 4:23
8. Billy Talent - A Passage To Bangkok: Behind The Scenes with Billy Talent 4:04
9. 2112 - 40 Years Closer: A Q&A with Alex Lifeson and Terry Brown 25:37
Condition : Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2016
Artist: Rush (click here for complete listing)
Title: 2112 - 40th Anniversary - Sealed (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label: Mercury
Catalogue No: 00602557202694
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Date of Release: Unconfirmed
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No RUS3DTH673548 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 602557202694
Genres: Rock
Related Artists: Bob & Doug McKenzie, Boys Brigade, Geddy Lee, Neil Peart, Victor
Complete Stock List: Rush
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number RUS3DTH673548

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 36 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Seven Inch Vinyl for sale
Seven Inch Vinyl for sale
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Rush collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2021 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Rush? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Rush vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();