Cicero Future Boy - The Complete Works UK 2 CD album set (Double CD) (661640)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
      * 7 days to go **** NEW YEAR SPECIAL Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off **** 7 days to go *      
latest arrivals blue chip rare cds rare vinyl rare 7" imports memorabilia charts audiophile best sellers
collectors stores recent collections jazz classical awards picture discs autographs posters
sell to us buying days books & tour progs OST Soundtracks
  want to place your order now by phone?  call 011 44 1474 815 010
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Cicero records

CICERO Future Boy - The Complete Works (2016 UK 26-track double CD set comprising a 15-track CD featuring the original 1992 album accompanied by a selection of B-side recordings, plus a Bonus CD of remixed and extended singles. Each disc appears unplayed and comes with its own custom card wallet inside a single-pocket picture slipcase with picture / lyric booklet! SFE053D).

US$ 15.85 (change currency)
In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Monday 27th January
Add this item to your shopping basket - you can always remove it later!
Bring your Cicero collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here for details
<< previous
Love Is Everywhere
7" vinyl
Cicero Future Boy - The Complete Works 2 CD album set (Double CD) UK CIC2CFU661640
Cicero Future Boy - The Complete Works 2 CD album set (Double CD) UK CIC2CFU661640

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

Cicero Future Boy - The Complete Works UK 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD One - Original Album & B-Sides:
1. That Loving Feeling 5:51
2. Heaven Must Have Sent You Back To Me 3:31
3. My Middle Class Life 4:00
4. Cloud 9 3:17
5. Love Is Everywhere 3:36
6. Then 5:07
7. As Time Goes By 5:04
8. Sonic Malfunction 3:38
9. The Butcher Of Bucharest 4:37
10. Future Generations 5:22
11. Pukka (Elevation Mix) 6:19
12. Mind Gap (Extended Mix) 6:35
13. Splatt (Extended Mix) 6:06
14. Jungilism 5:09
15. Street Life 4:49

CD Two - The Remixed & Extended Singles:
1. Heaven Must Have Sent You Back To Me (Single Mix) 3:48
2. Heaven Must Have Sent You Back To Me (Melt Mix) 6:20
3. Heaven Must Have Sent You Back To Me (Remix) 3:05
4. Heaven Must Have Sent You Back To Me (Extended Remix) 5:57
5. Love Is Everywhere (Extended Mix) 7:59
6. That Loving Feeling (Single Mix) 3:52
7. That Loving Feeling (Extended Mix) 7:07
8. Live For Today (Single Version) - with Sylvia Mason-James 4:04
9. Live For Today (Gospel Mix) - with Sylvia Mason-James 2:47
10. Live For Today (Club Mix) - with Sylvia Mason-James 7:45
11. Live For Today (Underground Dub) - with Sylvia Mason-James 6:10
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Monday 27th January
Year of Release: 2016
Artist: Cicero (click here for complete listing)
Title: Future Boy - The Complete Works (click here for more of the same title)
Price: £ 12.99, US$ 15.85   change currency
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label: Strike Force
Catalogue No: SFE053D
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No CIC2CFU661640 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 5013929846326
Genres: 90's Pop, Male Solo, POP
Related Artists: Annette Humpe, Billie Trix, D.T.R.T., Humpe & Humpe, Ian Wright, Ignorants, Inga Humpe, Murray Lachlan Young, Pet Shop Boys, Rhythm Inc., Suburban Boys, Swimming With Sharks, Sylvia Mason, The Strings Of Love, West End Girls
Complete Stock List: Cicero
email: to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number CIC2CFU661640

Why you should buy from us
  • (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 35 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Vinyl carefully racked
Vinyl carefully racked
Email a friend about this item Speak to us directly to order this item accepted payment methods!

Call us now on 01474 815099 to sell us your Cicero Collection or click here

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
©1996-2020 | contact | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Cicero? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Cicero vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();