EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** May Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  * 
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Coronavirus Update 9 May - Daily Dispatch Of Orders & Contact Free Buying Of Vinyl & More. Click here for more info
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Manic Street Preachers records

MANIC STREET PREACHERS The Holy Bible 20 (2014 UK Limited 20th Anniversary Edition box set comprising the 13-track LP pressed on 180 gram vinyl plus 4-CDs comprising the Remastered album and US Mix Remastered album, plus a 16-track compilation of B-Sides and a 17-track Live album [including 13-tracks recorded for BBC In Concert at The Astoria in December 1994]. Includes an exclusive 12" x 12" 40-page book with rare photos and imagery, handwritten lyrics and notes from Richey and much more. Housed in a picture box with contents/tracklisting inset. Despite there being a small 1" split on the back of the box, this item remains sealed, unopened and unplayed).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Quality Manic Street Preachers record collections always wanted - click here & contact our buyers
<< previous
Manic Street Preachers
2-CD album set
Manic Street Preachers The Holy Bible 20 box set UK MASBXTH628767
Manic Street Preachers The Holy Bible 20 box set UK MASBXTH628767

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Manic Street Preachers
Ireland Tour - June 1999
Manic Street Preachers The Holy Bible 20 UK box set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: LP - Side A
1 Yes (Album Version)
2 Ifwhiteamericatoldthetruthforonedayit'sworldwouldfallapart (Album Version)
3 Of Walking Abortion (Album Version)
4 She Is Suffering (Album Version)
5 Archives Of Pain (Album Version)
6 Revol (Album Version)
LP - Side B
1 4st 7lb (Album Version)
2 Mausoleum (Album Version)
3 Faster (Album Version)
4 This Is Yesterday (Album Version)
5 Die In The Summertime (Album Version)
6 The Intense Humming Of Evil (Album Version)
7 P.C.P.

1. Yes
2. Ifwhiteamericatoldthetruthforonedayit'sworldwouldfallapart
3. Of Walking Abortion
4. She Is Suffering
5. Archives Of Pain
6. Revol
7. 4st 7lb
8. Mausoleum
9. Faster
10. This Is Yesterday
11. Die In The Summertime
12. The Intense Humming Of Evil
13. P.C.P.

1. Yes
2. Ifwhiteamericatoldthetruthforonedayit'sworldwouldfallapart
3. Of Walking Abortion
4. She Is Suffering
5. Archives Of Pain
6. Revol
7. 4st 7lb
8. Mausoleum
9. Faster
10. This Is Yesterday
11. Die In The Summertime
12. The Intense Humming Of Evil
13. P.C.P.

1. Sculpture Of Man (Album Version)
2. New Art Riot (In E Minor) (Live from the Clapham Grand)
3. Too Cold Here
4. You Love Us (Original 'Heavenly' Version)
5. Love's Sweet Exile (Bangkok Live)
6. Drug Drug Druggy (Live at Glastonbury)
7. Roses In The Hospital (Live at Glastonbury)
8. You Love Us (Live at Glastonbury)
9. Love Torn Us Under
10. The Drowners (Live)
11. Stay With Me (Live)
12. La Tristesse Durera (Scream To A Sigh) (Vocal Mix)
13. La Tristesse Durera (Scream To A Sigh) (Dub Mix)
14. Faster (Dub Mix)
15. Faster (Vocal Mix)
16. Revol (Previously Unreleased)

BBC In Concert, The Astoria, December 1994
1. P.C.P.
2. From Despair to Where
3. Yes
4. Faster
5. She Is Suffering
6. La Tristesse Durera (Scream to a Sigh)
7. Slash 'n' Burn
8. Motorcycle Emptiness
9. New Art Riot
10. Life Becoming a Landslide
11. Revol
12. 4st 7lb
13. This Is Yesterday
Radio 4 Mastertapes, Maida Vale September 2014
14. 4st 7lb (excerpt)
15. Faster
16. PCP
17. This Is Yesterday
Condition : Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2014
Artist: Manic Street Preachers (click here for complete listing)
Title: The Holy Bible 20 (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: box set
Record Label: Sony
Catalogue No:
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Date of Release: Unconfirmed
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No MASBXTH628767 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 888750360021
Genres: Britpop, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists
Related Artists: James Dean Bradfield, Nicky Wire, Patrick Jones
Complete Stock List: Manic Street Preachers
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number MASBXTH628767

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 36 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Rich researching records
Rich researching records
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Manic Street Preachers collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here for details

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2021 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Manic Street Preachers? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Manic Street Preachers vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();