Primal Scream Screamadelica UK box set (528733)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact us  |  help
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
      *** March Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***      
latest arrivals blue chip rare cds rare vinyl rare 7" imports memorabilia charts audiophile best sellers
collectors stores recent collections jazz classical awards picture discs autographs posters art vinyl
sell to us buying days books & tour progs collectors guide/gradings
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Primal Scream records

PRIMAL SCREAM Screamadelica (20th Anniversary 2011 UK Multi Format Box Set, comprising four CDs featuring the classic 11-track CD album, an 11-track Live at the Hollywood Palladium, 1992 CD, the 16-track Screamadelica Remixes CDaugmented by bonus recordings & the Dixie Narco EP, a remastered 2-LP Vinyl Set & a DVD containing a 'Making Of' plus music videos, all digitally remastered by Primal Scream & Kevin Shields. The whole package is housed in a deluxe circular tincomplete with a '91 Tour T-shirt [Size L], a lavish 50-page bound book, a 12" DJ slipmat plus exclusive art cards, all SEALED from new).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Sell us your Primal Scream record collection - we pay top prices - click here
<< previous
Primal Scream
CD single
Primal Scream Screamadelica box set UK PMLBXSC528733

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Primal Scream
Japan Tour 2006
Primal Scream Screamadelica UK box set
1. Movin' On Up
2. Slip Inside This House
3. Don't Fight It, Feel It
4. Higher Than The Sun
5. Inner Flight
6. Come Together
7. Loaded
8. Damaged
9. I'm Comin' Down
10. Higher Than The Sun (A Dub Symphony In Two Parts)
11. Shine Like Stars

1. Los Angeles Palladium
2. Slip Inside This House
3. Don't Fight It, Feel It
4. I'm Losing More (Than I'll Ever Have)
5. Damaged
6. Screamadelica
7. Loaded
8. Come Together
9. Higher Than The Sun
10. Cold Turkey
11. No Fun

1. Farley Mix 7" [5:59]
2. Loaded 7" [4:19]

Come Together:
3. Farley 7" [4:23]
4. 7" Mix [Wetherall (4:45]
5. Terry Farley Extended 12" Mix [8:02]
6. Hypnotone Brain machine Mix [5:14)
7. BBG Mix [6:27]

Higher Than The Sun:
8. Higher Than The Orb [5:00]
9. Higher Than The Sun 12" [6:43]
10. American Spring Mix [6:20]

Don't Fight It:
11. 7" Edit [4:10]
12. Graham Massey Mix [4:53]
13. Scat Mix [8:07]
14. High, High, High (Massey) [5:54]

Bonus Recordings:
15. I'm Losing More Than I Ever Had [4:48]
16. Ramblin Rose [2:27]

1. Movin' On Up
2. Stone My Soul
3. Carry Me Home
4. Screamadelica

Side A:
1. Movin' On Up
2. Slip Inside This House
3. Don't Fight It, Feel It

Side B:
4. Higher Than The Sun
5. Inner Flight
6. Come Together

Side C:
7. Loaded
8. Damaged
9. I'm Comin' Down

Side D:
10. Higher Than The Sun (A Dub Symphony In Two Parts)
11. Shine Like Stars

Includes brand new interviews with the band and a track by track analysis from those who were there.

1. Screamadelica
2. Movin' On Up
3. Slip Inside This House
4. Don't Fight It, Feel It
5. Higher Than The Sun
6. Come Together
7. Damaged
8. Loaded
9. Shine Like Stars
10. Inner Flight

* Original Tour T-shirt replicated by 'Worn By' [Size L]
* 50 Page Perfect Bound Book crammed full of unseen photos and brand new interviews with the band on the making of the album.
* 12" DJ Slip Mat
* 4 x 7" Art Cards - Original Paul cannel Designs
* 1 x 7" Perforated stamp style art card
Condition : Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2011
Artist: Primal Scream (click here for complete listing)
Title: Screamadelica (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: box set
Record Label: Sony Music
Catalogue No: 88697811042
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Date of Release: 14 March 2011
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No PMLBXSC528733 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 886978110428
Genres: Britpop, Dance, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Rock
Related Artists: Spirea X, The Revolving Paint Dream
Complete Stock List: Primal Scream
email: to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-1474-815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number PMLBXSC528733

Why you should buy from us
  • (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 34 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • You can read some reviews from customers on Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Email a friend about this item accepted payment methods!

Call us now on 01474-815099 to sell your Primal Scream collection

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres | my community
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
�1996-2019 | contact | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions
image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Primal Scream? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Primal Scream vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();