Leann Rimes Whatever We Wanna Taiwanese 2-disc CD/DVD set (370207)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact us  |  help
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
      * 5 days to go **** March Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off **** 5 days to go *      
latest arrivals blue chip rare cds rare vinyl rare 7" imports memorabilia charts audiophile best sellers
collectors stores recent collections jazz classical awards picture discs autographs posters art vinyl
sell to us buying days books & tour progs collectors guide/gradings blog.eil.com
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Leann Rimes records

LEANN RIMES Whatever We Wanna (2006 Taiwanese exclusive limited edition 2-disc set comprising 17-track CD album including bonus recordings 'And It Feels Like - Friday Night Posse Mix' and 'Strong - Cicada Remix' plus BONUS DVD featuring 2 Karaoke Music Videos, Behind The Scenes Footage and Interview! Presented in unique embossed card picture slipcase complete with lyric/picture booklet plus fold-out Taiwanese text lyric sheet!).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Quality Leann Rimes record collections always wanted - click here & contact our buyers
<< previous
Leann Rimes
And It Feels Like
2-CD single set
Leann Rimes Whatever We Wanna 2-disc CD/DVD set Taiwanese LRI2DWH370207

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Leann Rimes
Everybody's Someone
CD single
Leann Rimes Whatever We Wanna Taiwanese 2-disc CD/DVD set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD:
1. Satisfied
2. And It Feels Like
3. For The First Time
4. Save Myself
5. A Little More Time
6. Rumour 'Bout A Revolution
7. Destructive
8. Strong
9. Whatever We Wanna
10. Everybody's Someone - featuring Brian McFadden
11. Headphones
12. Long Night
13. This Life
14. Break Me Down
15. Some People
16. And It Feels Like - Friday Night Posse Mix - bonus track
17. Strong - Cicada Remix - bonus track

1. And It Feels Like - Karaoke Music Video
2. Strong - Karaoke Music Video
3. And It Feels Like - Behind The Scenes
4. Hello From Leann Rimes
5. Interview
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2006
Artist: Leann Rimes (click here for complete listing)
Title: Whatever We Wanna (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label: Warner
Catalogue No: 5051011519925
Country of Origin: Taiwan  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
EIL.COM Ref No LRI2DWH370207 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 5051011519925
Genres: Country, Female Solo
Complete Stock List: Leann Rimes
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: LEANNE RIMMES
To order by phone: Call 011-44-1474-815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number LRI2DWH370207

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 34 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • You can read some reviews from customers on Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

We want to buy your Leann Rimes records - click here

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres | my community
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
�1996-2019 eil.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions
image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Leann Rimes? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Leann Rimes vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();