The Highwaymen (Country) The Road Goes On Forever - 10th Anniversary Edition UK 2-disc CD/DVD set (338896)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
      * 6 days to go **** May Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off **** 6 days to go *      
latest arrivals blue chip rare cds rare vinyl rare 7" imports memorabilia charts audiophile best sellers
collectors stores recent collections jazz classical awards picture discs autographs posters
sell to us buying days books & tour progs OST Soundtracks
Coronavirus Update 25 May - We are still despatching orders worldwide daily. And still buying vinyl. Click here more info
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new The Highwaymen (Country) records

THE HIGHWAYMEN The Road Goes On Forever (2005 issue UK 2-disc CD/DVD album set from the supergroup consisting of Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings & Kris Kristofferson comprising of 17-track digitally remastered CD album [originally released in 1995] including 5 previously unreleased recordings plus BONUS DVD featuring a 53-minute documentary & 'It Is What It Is' - Promo Video).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
We want to buy your The Highwaymen (Country) records - click here
The Highwaymen (Country) The Road Goes On Forever - 10th Anniversary Edition 2-disc CD/DVD set UK HIA2DTH338896

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

The Highwaymen (Country) The Road Goes On Forever - 10th Anniversary Edition UK 2-disc CD/DVD set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD:
1. The Devil's Right Hand
2. Live Forever
3. Everyone Gets Crazy
4. It Is What It Is
5. I Do Believe
6. The End Of Understanding
7. True Love Travels A Gravel Road
8. Death And Hell
9. Waiting For A Long Time
10. Here Comes That Rainbow Again
11. The Road Goes On Forever

Bonus Tracks:
12. If He Came Back Again - Previously Unreleased
13. Live Forever - Johnny Cash - Acoustic Demo - Previously Unreleased
14. I Ain't Song - Waylon Jennings - Acoustic Demo - Previously Unreleased
15. Pick Up The Tempo - Willie Nelson - Acoustic Demo - Previously Unreleased
16. Closer To The Bone - Kris Kristofferson - Acoustic Demo - Previously Unreleased
17. Back In The Saddle Again - Previously Unreleased

* 53 Minute Documentary
* It Is What It Is - Music Video
Condition : This item is brand new. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2005
Artist: The Highwaymen (Country) (click here for complete listing)
Title: The Road Goes On Forever - 10th Anniversary Edition (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label: EMI
Catalogue No: 4745070
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
EIL.COM Ref No HIA2DTH338896 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 724347450709
Genres: Country
Related Artists: Johnny Bush, Kris Kristofferson & Rita Coolidge, The Outlaws (Country)
Complete Stock List: The Highwaymen (Country)
email: to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number HIA2DTH338896

Why you should buy from us
  • (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 35 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Email a friend about this item accepted payment methods!

Sell us your The Highwaymen (Country) Record Collection today - click here

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
©1996-2020 | contact | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love The Highwaymen (Country)? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import The Highwaymen (Country) vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();