EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** August Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Dubstar records

DUBSTAR Disgraceful (1996 UK limited edition 2-CD album containing their 11-track debut album featuring the singles Stars, Anywhere, Not So Manic Now & Elevator Song; plus the Bonus 8-track Remix CD including Stars [Mother Dub Mix], NotOnce Not Ever [Steve Hillier Version], Elevator Song [Biff And Memphis Club Mix] and more, picture booklet FOODCDR13).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Sell us your Dubstar Record Collection today - click here
<< previous
The Elevator Song EP
2-CD single set
Dubstar Disgraceful 2 CD album set (Double CD) UK DUB2CDI269683

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
12" vinyl
Dubstar Disgraceful UK 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: 1. Stars 4:08
2. Anywhere 3:39
3. Just A Girl She Said 4:39
4. Elevator Song 2:54
5. The Day I See You Again 4:20
6. Week In Week Out 4:28
7. Not So Manic Now 4:29
8. Popdorian 2:53
9. Not Once, Not Ever 3:50
10. St. Swithin's Day 4:01
11. Disgraceful 3:49

Bonus CD - Disgraceful [The Mixes]:
1. Stars - Mother Dub Mix 11:00
2. Elevator Song - Biff And Memphis Club Mix 11:20
3. Anywhere - Crunch Chill 7:15
4. Not So Manic Now - Mother's Whole Dub 8:01
5. Not Once, Not Ever - Steve Hillier Version 8:06
6. Not So Manic Now - Way Out West Remix 8:10
7. Stars - Way Out West Remix 6:09
8. Disgraceful - Steve Hillier Version 9:56
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 1996 - 26 years old
Artist: Dubstar (click here for complete listing)
Title: Disgraceful (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label: Food
Catalogue No: FOODCDR13
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No DUB2CDI269683 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 724385276224
Genres: Britpop, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, POP
Complete Stock List: Dubstar
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number DUB2CDI269683

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Stock is stored very carefully
Stock is stored very carefully
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Dubstar Record collection to us 5 days a week - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Dubstar? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Dubstar vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();