EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers record store day
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Reg King records

REG KING Reg King (2023 UK/EU Deluxe Edition triple CD album reissue of his 1971 eponymously-titled debut solo album which features special guest appearances from members of "B.B. Blunder" [ex-Blossom Toes] and "Mighty Baby" [ex-The Action] plus Mick Taylor, Steve Winwood, Brian Auger and Danny McCulloch. Expanded with Two Bonus CDs including non-album demos, album demos and rarities. All discs come house inside the factory sealed four-panel digipak complete with a 20-page booklet)
**Please Note:- There is a known misprint with this release where CD One got the labels for CD Three and vice versa. We are unable to confirm if this copy is the original misprint or the repress without unsealing**.

US$ 25.99 (change currency)
In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Monday 22nd July
Add this item to your shopping basket - you can always remove it later!
Call us now on +44 1474 815099 to sell your Reg King collection
<< previous
Reg King
Reg King
vinyl LP
Reg King Reg King: Deluxe Edition - Sealed 3-CD album set (Triple CD) UK RG13CRE829189
Reg King Reg King: Deluxe Edition - Sealed 3-CD album set (Triple CD) UK RG13CRE829189

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

Reg King Reg King: Deluxe Edition - Sealed UK 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD One - Reg King:
1. Must Be Something Else Around
2. You Go Have Yourself A Good Time
3. That Ain't Living
4. In My Dreams
5. Little Boy
6. 10,000 Miles
7. Down The Drain
8. Savannah
9. Gone Away
10. Nobody Knows Where We Are (Single Edit)
11. You Go Have Yourself A Good Time (Alternate Version, Single Edit)

CD Two - Non-Album Demos:
1. Suddenly
2. Let Me See Some Love In Your Eyes
3. You Gotta Believe Me
4. All Up To Heaven
5. Picking Up Nancy's Grin
6. In And Out
7. Put Something Together
8. Live Forever
9. Thinkin' 'Bout Getting Out (Long Version)
10. Merry Go Round
11. So Full Of Love
12. Magenta (Long Version)
13. You'll Be Around (Long Version)
14. Get Up, Get Away
15. They Must Be Talking 'Bout Me
16. Thinkin' 'Bout Getting Out (Edit)

CD Three - Album Demos & Outtakes:
1. Must Be Something Else Around (Early Version)
2. You Go Have Yourself A Good Time (Early Version)
3. 10,000 Miles (Early Version)
4. Down The Drain (Early Version)
5. Must Be Something Else Around (Guide Vocal)
6. Must Be Something Else Around (Rough Mix)
7. You Go Have Yourself A Good Time (Long Alternate Version)
8. 10,000 Miles (Mighty Baby Version)
9. Down The Drain (Demo)
10. Savannah (Long Version)
11. Gone Away (Rough Mix)
12. Nobody Knows Where We Are (Long Version)
13. Instrumental
Condition : Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info.
Availability: In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Monday 22nd July
Year of Release: 2023
Artist: Reg King (click here for complete listing)
Title: Reg King: Deluxe Edition (click here for more of the same title)
Price: £ 19.99, US$ 25.99   change currency
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label: Strawberry Records
Catalogue No: CRJAM016T
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Date of Release: Unconfirmed
EIL.COM Ref No RG13CRE829189 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 5013929431638
Genres: Male Solo, Progressive
Related Artists: Mighty Baby, The Action
Complete Stock List: Reg King
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call +44 1474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number RG13CRE829189

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 39 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Vinyl Racked on Shelves
Vinyl Racked on Shelves
Email a friend about this item Speak to us directly to order this item
 Other In-Stock Items... more of these >> 
Reg King Reg King vinyl LP UK
Reg King
UK / vinyl LP - £150.00, US$ 195.00
Reg King Reg King: Deluxe Edition - Sealed 3-CD set UK
Reg King: Deluxe Edition - Sealed
UK / 3-CD set - £19.99, US$ 25.99
or visit our Reg King image gallery.

eil.com accepted payment methods!

Call us now on +44 1474 815099 to sell us your Reg King Collection or click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2024 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Reg King? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Reg King vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();