EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers record store day
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Jane Birkin records

JANE BIRKIN Oh! Pardon Tu Dormais (2020 UK/EU Deluxe Edition 18-track album - Jane Birkin returns with a critically acclaimed new album for which she wrote all the lyrics and was produced by Etienne Daho and Jean-Louis Piérot; including bonus alternate versions of À Marée Haute, Ces Murs Épais, Ta Sentinelle, L'autostoppeuse and Catch Me If You Can. Digibook with hype-sticker, factory sealed).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Call us now on +44 1474 815099 to sell us your Jane Birkin Collection or click here
<< previous
Jane Birkin
Wonderwall - Four Handbills (2 of each)
Jane Birkin Oh! Pardon Tu Dormais: Deluxe Edition - Sealed 2 CD album set (Double CD) UK JBI2COH809467

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Jane Birkin
Enfants D'Hiver
CD album
Jane Birkin Oh! Pardon Tu Dormais: Deluxe Edition - Sealed UK 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: Great, intimate, personal and rare. A record born from the meeting of Etienne Daho and Jean-Louis Piérot. 12 years after her last album of unreleased tracks, Jane Birkin returns with a critically acclaimed new album for which she wrote all the lyrics. This wonderful album includes "Les Jeux Interdits" Produced by Etienne Daho and Jean-Louis Piérot. Album of the year.

1. Oh ! Pardon Tu Dormais... 3:45
2. Ces Murs Épais 3:15
3. Cigarettes 3:25
4. Max 3:01
5. Ghosts 3:31
6. Les Jeux Interdits 3:12
7. F.R.U.I.T. 0:26
8. À Marée Haute 4:27
9. Pas D'accord 3:45
10. Ta Sentinelle 4:10
11. Telle Est Ma Maladie Envers Toi 3:33
12. Je Voulais Être Une Telle Perfection Pour Toi ! 2:19
13. Catch Me If You Can 4:29

Bonus Recordings:
14. À Marée Haute (Alternate) 4:33
15. Ces Murs Épais (Piano Et Orchestre) 3:15
16. Ta Sentinelle (Alternate) 4:01
17. L'autostoppeuse 2:23
18. Catch Me If You Can (Piano Et Orchestre) 4:27
Condition : Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2020
Artist: Jane Birkin (click here for complete listing)
Title: Oh! Pardon Tu Dormais: Deluxe Edition (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label: Universal
Catalogue No: 350473-0
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Date of Release: Unconfirmed
EIL.COM Ref No JBI2COH809467 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 602435047300
Genres: French Artists, Female Solo
Related Artists: Alain Goraguer, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Lou Doillon, Lulu Gainsbourg, Serge Gainsbourg
Complete Stock List: Jane Birkin
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call +44 1474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number JBI2COH809467

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 39 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Rich researching records
Rich researching records
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Jane Birkin collection to us for a free appraisal - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2024 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Jane Birkin? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Jane Birkin vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();