EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers record store day
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Royksopp records

ROYKSOPP Profound Mysteries (2022 UK/EU Deluxe Edition THREE DISC set comprising their sixth, seventh & eighth studio albums which make up the full trilogy in the 'Profound Mysteries' series from the Norwegian electronic music duo, with seventeens singles released across the three albums. With individual picture sleeve, the die-cut picture slipcase is factory sealed with its hype sticker).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Bring your Royksopp collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here
<< previous
CD album
Royksopp Profound Mysteries - Sealed 3-CD album set (Triple CD) UK YKS3CPR804542

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Profound Mysteries III - Numbered
2-LP vinyl set
Royksopp Profound Mysteries - Sealed UK 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Tracklisting / Additional Info:
Profound Mysteries
1. (Nothing But) Ashes... 1:52
2. The Ladder 5:33
3. Impossible 6:27
4. This Time, This Place... 7:44
5. How The Flowers Grow 5:43
6. There, Beyond The Trees 5:39
7. If You Want Me 6:22
8. Breathe 4:36
9. The Mourning Sun 6:09
10. Press «R» 0:52

Profound Mysteries II
1. Denimclad Baboons 3:42
2. Let's Get It Right 5:05
3. Unity 5:04
4. Oh, Lover 6:13
5. Sorry 4:59
6. Control 6:13
7. It Was A Good Thing 4:13
8. Remembering The Departed 3:49
9. Tell Him 5:26
10. Some Resolve 6:42

Profound Mysteries III
1. So Ambiguous 6:06
2. Me&Youphoria 4:41
3. Stay Awhile 6:11
4. The Night 7:38
5. Lights Out 5:27
6. Speed King 9:52
7. The Next Day 4:16
8. Just Wanted To Know 4:12
9. Feel It 8:14
10. Like An Old Dog 3:55
Condition : Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2022
Artist: Royksopp (click here for complete listing)
Title: Profound Mysteries (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label: Dog Triumph
Catalogue No: DOG054CDBXB
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Date of Release: Unconfirmed
EIL.COM Ref No YKS3CPR804542 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 5060236637048
Genres: 00s Artists, Ambient, Dance, Downtempo, House/Garage, Leftfield, Trip Hop
Complete Stock List: Royksopp
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
To order by phone: Call +44 1474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number YKS3CPR804542

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 38 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Our buying office
Our buying office
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Royksopp collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here for details

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2023 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Royksopp? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Royksopp vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();