EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** January Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  * 
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Underworld records

UNDERWORLD Beaucoup Fish (2017 UK/EU limited edition Super Deluxe 4CD + Art Book box set remastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios. Comprises the remastered album on CD, a disc titled Unreleased And Rarities, and two discs featuring Remixes. Complete with exclusive 60-page art book with a newly commissioned essay by Robin Turner and artwork from Tomato. Housed inside a large format 12-inch slipcase box with the track information back insert included. The outer has only light wear otherwise remains in a really nice condition).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
We want to buy your Underworld records - click here
<< previous
Teatime Dub Encounters + Shrink
12" vinyl
Underworld Beaucoup Fish - Super Deluxe 4CD + Art Book CD Album Box Set UK UDWDXBE799246
Underworld Beaucoup Fish - Super Deluxe 4CD + Art Book CD Album Box Set UK UDWDXBE799246
Underworld Beaucoup Fish - Super Deluxe 4CD + Art Book CD Album Box Set UK UDWDXBE799246

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Barbara Barbara, We Face A Shining Future
box set
Underworld Beaucoup Fish - Super Deluxe 4CD + Art Book UK CD Album Box Set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD One - Remastered Album:
1. Cups 11:45
2. Push Upstairs 4:34
3. Jumbo 6:57
4. Shudder / King Of Snake 9:31
5. Winjer 4:28
6. Skym 4:08
7. Bruce Lee 4:42
8. Kittens 7:31
9. Push Downstairs 6:04
10. Something Like A Mama 6:37
11. Moaner 7:43

CD Two - Unreleased And Rarities:
1. Nifter (5 A1317 Nov 97) 4:38
2. Bruce Lee (Ricks 1st Dobro Mix) 5:10
3. UW Orange Bed (Sept97) 7:01
4. Skym (A A1317 Nov 97) 4:54
5. Jumbo (Diff Bass 2 A1317 Nov 97) 7:49
6. Push Upstairs (Alt 1 A1336 July 98) 3:54
7. King Of Snake (Garage Mix A1313 Set 97b) 8:55
8. Something Like A Mama (Alt Mix A1340 July 98 A Upstairs) 10:10
9. Please Help Me 7:35
10. Yeah Plan (From A1385) 4:11
11. Ramajama 8:57

CD Three - Remixes (Part 1):
1. Cups (Salt City Orchestra Remix) 9:26
2. Jumbo (Jedi's Sugar Hit Mix) 6:28
3. Jumbo (Futureshock Vocal Mix) 8:08
4. Push Upstairs (Darren Price Remix) 7:02
5. King Of Snake (Slam Remix) 7:28
6. King Of Snake (Fatboy Slim Remix) 6:55
7. King Of Snake (Dave Clarke Remix) 5:59
8. Bruce Lee (Micronauts Remix) 8:56
9. Bruce Lee (Buffalo Daughter Remix) 4:21

CD Four - Remixes (Part 2):
1. Bruce Lee (DJ Hype & DJ Zinc Vocal Mix) 6:41
2. Bruce Lee (DJ Hype & DJ Zinc Instrumental Mix) 6:33
3. Bruce Lee (Futureshock Remix) 8:11
4. King Of Snake (Claudio Coccoluto Remix) 8:23
5. King Of Snake (Martinez Remix) 7:52
6. King Of Snake (Dave Angel Remix) 6:54
7. Jumbo (Rob Rives & Francois Kevorkian Dub) 8:20
8. Push Upstairs (Roger S Narcotic Haze Dub) 6:43
9. Push Upstairs (Adam Beyer Rmx 2) 4:44
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2017
Artist: Underworld (click here for complete listing)
Title: Beaucoup Fish - Super Deluxe 4CD + Art Book (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: CD Album Box Set
Record Label: UMC
Catalogue No: UWR00074
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
EIL.COM Ref No UDWDXBE799246 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 602547979599
Genres: Drum and bass, Dance, Techno & Trance
Related Artists: Darren Emerson, Freur, Karl Hyde
Complete Stock List: Underworld
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: UNDERWORLD (1)
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number UDWDXBE799246

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 38 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Some of our warehouse
Some of our warehouse
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Quality Underworld record collections always wanted - click here & contact our buyers

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2023 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Underworld? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Underworld vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();