EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** February Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Project D records

PROJECT D Synthesizer - The Ultimate Sound Experience (1991 UK 56-track 4 LP Box Set, featuring synthesizer-lead re-recordings of classic tracks including Oxygene, Tubular Bells, Eve Of The War, Equinoxe and Autobahn. fold out credits insert,glossy outer box SDLP002).

US$ 24.60 (change currency)
In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Monday 6th February
Add this item to your shopping basket - you can always remove it later!
We want to buy your rare Project D records - click here
Project D Synthesizer - The Ultimate Sound Experience Vinyl Box Set UK 5UYVXSY798780
Project D Synthesizer - The Ultimate Sound Experience Vinyl Box Set UK 5UYVXSY798780

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

Project D Synthesizer - The Ultimate Sound Experience UK Vinyl Box Set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: SDLP_002/A
A1 The Eve Of The War (War Of The Worlds) 4:11
A2 Chariots Of Fire 3:45
A3 Crockett's Theme 3:27
A4 Oxygene 3:10
A5 Love Theme From Midnight Express 6:02
A6 Moments In Love 5:28
A7 Pulstar 3:57
B1 Equinoxe 3:02
B2 I'll Find My Way Home 4:46
B3 Autobahn 5:30
B4 Bilitis 6:04
B5 Magnetic Fields - The Overture 3:53
B6 I Hear You Now 5:10
B7 Telstar 3:27
A1 Toccata 4:23
A2 Theme From Antarctica 5:20
A3 Sylvia 3:38
A4 Lily Was Here 6:16
A5 The Friends Of Mr Cairo 4:01
A6 Italian Song 2:55
A7 Bolero 5:42
B1 Axel F 3:04
B2 Calypso Part III 5:25
B3 Tutti Al Mondo 2:51
B4 Étude (From The Killing Fields) 4:25
B5 Tubular Bells 6:10
B6 The Race/The Chain (Medley) 6:03
B7 Winter Games 4:08
A1 Magic Fly 3:30
A2 Chung Kuo 4:14
A3 La Petite Fille De La Mer 5:03
A4 Sadness (Part 1) 5:09
A5 L'Enfant (From Opera Sauvage) 5:01
A6 Close Encounters Of The Third Kind 3:34
A7 Falling (The Theme From Twin Peaks) 5:14
B1 Theme From Rainman 5:25
B2 Missing 6:32
B3 Fourth Rendezvous 3:59
B4 The End Theme From Dune 4:13
B5 Eric's Theme 3:24
B6 Tubbs And Valerie 3:43
B7 Star Wars 3:17
A1 You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) 4:37
A2 Another Day In Paradise 5:06
A3 Sacrifice 5:09
A4 Sit And Wait 4:38
A5 I Don't Wanna Lose You 4:06
A6 Words 7:24
A7 All Around The World 4:36
B1 Infinity 4:08
B2 Crying In The Rain 4:19
B3 Nothing Compares 2 U 5:30
B4 Kingston Town 3:47
B5 How Am I Supposed To Live Without You 4:50
B6 Black Velvet 4:38
B7 Comment Te Dire Adieu 4:11
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Monday 6th February
Year of Release: 1991 - 32 years old
Artist: Project D (click here for complete listing)
Title: Synthesizer - The Ultimate Sound Experience (click here for more of the same title)
Price: £ 20.00, US$ 24.60   change currency
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: Vinyl Box Set
Record Label: Star Direct
Catalogue No: SDLP002
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No 5UYVXSY798780 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: Electronica, 90's Pop, Easy Listening, Electro Pop, Instrumental, POP, Rock, World Music
Complete Stock List: Project D
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number 5UYVXSY798780

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 38 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Rich researching records
Rich researching records
Email a friend about this item
 Other In-Stock Items... more of these >> 
Project D Synthesizer - The Ultimate Sound Experience vinyl box set UK
Synthesizer - The Ultimate Sound Experience
UK / vinyl box set - £20.00, US$ 24.60
or visit our Project D image gallery.

eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Project D collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here for details

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2023 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Project D? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Project D vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();