EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** January Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off *** 4 days to go
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Mike Oldfield records

MIKE OLDFIELD / TUBULAR WORLD Tubular Bells / From The Manor Born (Fantastic 2020 UK Deluxe Edition FOUR-DISC Metal Box comprising a TWO-CD set containing the original album and the unique 'Tubular World' album, a brand new recording of the album with over 35 musicians, many of whom played with Mike Oldfield including Rick Fenn, Phil Spalding, Alasdair Malloy, Steve Hillage, Jay Stapley, Les Penning and Jon Field, mixed by Tom Newman alongside the contributing artists plus the TWO-DISC Region 0 NTSC DVD containing the extensive 'From the Manor Born' documentary about the album and the early days of Virgin Records, the label that released it. Centered around over four hours of in-depth interviews with Tom Newman, Simon Heyworth and Philip Newell [the original producers of Tubular Bells], the documentary also features Virgin Records’ Simon Draper and musicians such as Steve Hillage, Jon Field, Steve Broughton and Terry Oldfield, telling the story of the people that made the album that launched the Virgin empire! The CDs and DVDs are UNPLAYED within the separate sealed gatefold card picture sleeves housed inside the picture-stickered 5.5" x 7" two-piece metal tin which is individually numbered on the back and comes complete with Tom Newman’s mix notes and six archive photo cards!).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Sell us your Mike Oldfield record collection - we pay top prices - click here
<< previous
Mike Oldfield
Guitars - Sealed
CD album
Mike Oldfield Tubular Bells / From The Manor Born - Numbered Tin 3-disc CD/DVD Set UK OLD3DTU797229
Mike Oldfield Tubular Bells / From The Manor Born - Numbered Tin 3-disc CD/DVD Set UK OLD3DTU797229
Mike Oldfield Tubular Bells / From The Manor Born - Numbered Tin 3-disc CD/DVD Set UK OLD3DTU797229

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Mike Oldfield
Incantations - EX
2-LP vinyl set
Mike Oldfield Tubular Bells / From The Manor Born - Numbered Tin UK 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD One - Original Album:
1. Tubular World - Tubular Bells Part One 27:15
2. Tubular World - Tubular Bells Part Two 23:40

CD Two - Tubular World
Tubular Bells Part One
1. Tubular Bells For Two - Introduction 5:33
2. Ruben Alvarez, Robert Reed And Les Penning - Fast Guitars 2:22
3. Tubular Bells Live - Basses 0:44
4. Hubert Razack - Latin 2:35
5. Robert Reed* And Les Penning - A Minor Tune 1:47
6. Phil Spalding, Jay Stapley And Robert Reed - Blues 2:51
7. Phil Spalding, Jay Stapley And Robert Reed - Trash 0:36
8. Phil Spalding, Jay Stapley And Robert Reed - Jazz 0:50
9. Chris Kimber - Ghost Bells 0:32
10. Tubular Bells Live - Russian 0:51
11. Tubular World - Finale 8:10

Tubular Bells Part Two:
12. Tubular Tribute - Harmonics 5:18
13. Les Penning, Robert Reed And Tubular Tribute - Peace 3:28
14. Ryan Yard - Bagpipe Guitars 2:50
15. Fadalack - Caveman 4:48
16. Manu Herrera And Alvaro Rodríguez Barroso - Ambient Guitars 5:19
17. Tubular Bells For Two, Manu Herrera And Chris Kimber - The Sailor's Hornpipe 1:58

DVD One - Documentary Part 1 1:59:36
DVD Two - Documentary Part 2 1:59:40
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2020
Artist: Mike Oldfield (click here for complete listing)
Title: Tubular Bells / From The Manor Born - Numbered Tin (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label: Tigermoth Records
Catalogue No: TMRCD1220
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No OLD3DTU797229 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: Male Solo
Related Artists: Les Penning, Terry Oldfield
Complete Stock List: Mike Oldfield
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number OLD3DTU797229

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 38 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Racked vinyl in our warehouse
Racked vinyl in our warehouse
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Mike Oldfield collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here for details

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2023 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Mike Oldfield? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Mike Oldfield vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();