EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** September Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off *** 3 days to go
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new The Doors records

THE DOORS Morrison Hotel (2020 UK/EU Limited Deluxe Edition THREE-DISC set released to celebrate the 50th Anniversary of her 1970 fifth studio album; comprising a remastered version of the original 1970 stereo mix on both CD and 180gm VINYL expanded with over 70 minutes of never-before-heard outtakes of I Will Never Be Untrue, Queen Of The Highway, Roadhouse Blues and Peace Frog / Blue Sunday. All three discs are housed in the textured hardback book style cover [with a 16 page booklet] which is gold numbered embossed on the back and remains sealed within its hype-stickered shrinkwrap).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Bring your The Doors collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here for details
<< previous
The Doors
13 [Thirteen]: 50th Anniversary - Remastered
vinyl LP
The Doors Morrison Hotel: 50th Anniversary - 2CD-1LP - Numbered + Sealed 2 CD album set (Double CD) UK DOR2CMO791373

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
The Doors
13 (Thirteen)
vinyl LP
The Doors Morrison Hotel: 50th Anniversary - 2CD-1LP - Numbered + Sealed UK 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: VINYL:
Hard Rock Cafe
A1. Roadhouse Blues 4:05
A2. Waiting For The Sun 4:00
A3. You Make Me Real 2:53
A4. Peace Frog 2:50
A5. Blue Sunday 2:13
A6. Ship Of Fools 3:09

Morrison Hotel
B1. Land Ho! 4:10
B2. The Spy 4:17
B3. Queen Of The Highway 2:47
B4. Indian Summer 2:36
B5. Maggie M'Gill 4:24

Original Stereo Mix Remastered
One: Hard Rock Cafe
1. Roadhouse Blues 4:05
2. Waiting For The Sun 4:00
3. You Make Me Real 2:53
4. Peace Frog 2:50
5. Blue Sunday 2:13
6. Ship Of Fools 3:09

Two: Morrison Hotel
7. Land Ho! 4:10
8. The Spy 4:17
9. Queen Of The Highway 2:47
10. Indian Summer 2:36
11. Maggie M'Gill 4:36

Mysterious Union
Black Dressed In Leather (Queen Of The Highway Sessions)
First Session (11/15/68)
1. Queen Of The Highway (Take 1, She Was A Princess) 1:15
2. Queen Of The Highway (Various Takes) 6:21
3. Queen Of The Highway (Take 44, He Was A Monster) 3:20

Second Session (1/16/69)
4. Queen Of The Highway (Take 12, No One Could Save Her) 5:02
5. Queen Of The Highway (Take 14, Save The Blind Tiger) With New Robby Krieger Guitar Overdub 4:03

Third Session (Date Unknown)
6. Queen Of The Highway (Take 1, American Boy-American Girl) 4:31
7. Queen Of The Highway (Takes 5, 6 & 9, Dancing Through The Midnight Whirpool) 1:00
8. Queen Of The Highway (Take 14, Start It All Over) 4:06
9. I Will Never Be Untrue 1:21
10. Queen Of The Highway (Take Unknown) 1:02

Money Beats Soul (Roadhouse Blues Sessions)
First Session
11. Roadhouse Blues (Take 14, Keep Your Eyes On The Road) 5:13

Second Session
12. Money (That’s What I Want) 3:39
13. Rock Me Baby 6:04

Third Session
14. Roadhouse Blues (Takes 6 & 7, Your Hands Upon The Wheel) 5:12
15. Roadhouse Blues (Take 8, We're Goin' To The Roadhouse) 5:45

Fourth Session
16. Roadhouse Blues (Takes 1 & 2, We're Gonna Have A Real Good Time) 5:00
17. Roadhouse Blues (Takes 5, 6 & 14, Let It Roll, Baby, Roll) 4:05

Dawn’s Highway (Peace Frog / Blue Sunday Sessions)
18. Peace Frog / Blue Sunday (Take 4) 5:43
19. Peace Frog (Take 12) 3:38
Condition : Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2020
Artist: The Doors (click here for complete listing)
Title: Morrison Hotel: 50th Anniversary - 2CD-1LP - Numbered + Sealed (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label: Rhino
Catalogue No: R2627602 / 603497847600
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Date of Release: Unconfirmed
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No DOR2CMO791373 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 603497847600
Genres: 60s Rock, 70s Rock, Psychedelic, 70s Artists
Related Artists: Butts Band, Jim Morrison, John Densmore, Nite City, Ray Manzarek, Robby Krieger
Complete Stock List: The Doors
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number DOR2CMO791373

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Our buying office
Our buying office
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your The Doors Record collection to us 5 days a week - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love The Doors? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import The Doors vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();