EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers record store day
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Goldfinger records

GOLDFINGER The Knife (2017 US limited edition 13-track LP pressed on Cream & Orange Split Vinyl [with a Black & Green Splatter Effect - This seventh studio album from American ska punk band [following a nine-year non-album gap] is also the first from the new supergroup line-up consisting of guitarist/vocalist and founding member John Feldmann, lead guitarist Philip Sneed [Story of the Year], bassist Mike Herrera and drummer TravisBarker [Blink 182] while several notable musicians also make guest appearances on the album which includes the singles Am I Deaf, Put The Knife Away and Tijuana Sunrise. The picture sleeve and its accompanying lyric insert both show light corner wear but the vinyl looks barely played)
**Limited to 3000 Copies Only**.

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Sell your Goldfinger records to us. We can collect - click here
<< previous
Open Your Eyes
CD album
Goldfinger The Knife - Cream / Orange Split with Black & Green Splatter vinyl LP album (LP record) US GO1LPTH788047
Goldfinger The Knife - Cream / Orange Split with Black & Green Splatter vinyl LP album (LP record) US GO1LPTH788047
Goldfinger The Knife - Cream / Orange Split with Black & Green Splatter vinyl LP album (LP record) US GO1LPTH788047

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

Goldfinger The Knife - Cream / Orange Split with Black & Green Splatter US vinyl LP album (LP record)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: A1. A Million Miles 2:05
A2. Get What I Need 3:06
A3. Am I Deaf 3:04
A4. Tijuana Sunrise 3:38
A5. Put The Knife Away 2:58
A6. Don't Let Me Go 3:33
A7. Beacon 3:09

B1. Who's Laughing Now 2:42
B2. Say It Out Loud 3:24
B3. Orthodontist Girl 2:29
B4. See You Around 2:59
B5. Liftoff 3:27
B6. Milla 2:38
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2017
Artist: Goldfinger (click here for complete listing)
Title: The Knife (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label: Rise Records
Catalogue No: 384-1
Country of Origin: USA  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No GO1LPTH788047 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 4050538304855
Genres: 00s Artists, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Rock
Complete Stock List: Goldfinger
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call +44 1474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number GO1LPTH788047

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 39 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Andy adding new stock
Andy adding new stock
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

We want to buy your rare Goldfinger records - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2024 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Goldfinger? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Goldfinger vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();