EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** September Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off *** 3 days to go
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new James Horner records

ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK Commando (2018 US 24-track double LP, with gatefold picture sleeve and pressed on 'Bone' and 'Eyeblack' Splatter Colour Vinyl, limited to 1500 copies. Soundtrack composed by James Horner to the classic 1985 action movie. This copy remains sealed from new and is in mint, unplayed condition).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Call us now on 01474 815099 to sell us your James Horner Collection or click here
<< previous
James Horner
vinyl LP
James Horner Commando - Splatter Vinyl - Sealed 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album) US K632LCO785801
James Horner Commando - Splatter Vinyl - Sealed 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album) US K632LCO785801

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

James Horner Commando - Splatter Vinyl - Sealed US 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: A1 The Trashmen / The Agency 0:46
A2 Main Title 3:45
A3 The Helicopter Arrives 0:55
A4 Run To The Shed And Chase 2:38
A5 Matrix Captured / Jenny Tied Up 1:50
A6 Into The Plane 0:53
A7 Don't Disturb My Friend 3:36
B1 Matrix Hits The Swamp 1:14
B2 Matrix Walks In The Terminal 0:27
B3 Matrix On The Move 0:48
B4 Donít Move 6:30
B5 Sully Starts To Run 4:33
C1 Drive Away From Pier 3:41
C2 Matrix Breaks Lock 2:13
C3 Matrix Jumps To Floor 1:40
C4 Cut To Val Verde 1:23
C5 Matrix Climbs Up Bank 3:15
C6 Soldier Gets Pitchfork / Matrix Runs Up Steps 3:47
D1 Arius Crashes Through Window 3:20
D2 Matrix Approaches General 0:56
D3 Someday, Somehow, Someoneís Gotta Pay
Performer Ė The Power Station
Bonus Tracks
D4 Soldier Gets Pitchfork (Alternate) 1:29
D5 Donít Disturb My Friend (Alternate) 3:21
D6 Donít Disturb My Friend (Alternate Mix) 3:56
Condition : Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2018
Artist: James Horner (click here for complete listing)
Title: Commando - Splatter Vinyl - Sealed (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label: Real Gone Music
Catalogue No: RGM-0654
Country of Origin: USA  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Date of Release: Unconfirmed
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No K632LCO785801 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: Film & TV
Complete Stock List: James Horner
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number K632LCO785801

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Records ready for despatch
Records ready for despatch
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

We want to buy your James Horner records - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love James Horner? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import James Horner vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();