EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** May Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Biffy Clyro records

BIFFY CLYRO Revolutions - Live At Wembley (2011 UK 2-disc [CD/DVD] album set which captures Biffy's stunning performance at Wembley Arena in December 2010 during their 'Revolutions' tour, with DVD Bonus Material including live footage from their performance at T in the Park & a track-by-track commentary, housed in a fold-out digipak picture sleeve).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Bring your Biffy Clyro collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here for details
<< previous
Biffy Clyro
CD album
Biffy Clyro Revolutions - Live At Wembley 2-disc CD/DVD set UK B.Y2DRE782479
Biffy Clyro Revolutions - Live At Wembley 2-disc CD/DVD set UK B.Y2DRE782479

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Biffy Clyro
Balance, Not Symmetry: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack - Sealed
2-LP vinyl set
Biffy Clyro Revolutions - Live At Wembley UK 2-disc CD/DVD set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD:
1. The Captain
2. Booooom, Blast & Ruin
3. 57
4. Bubbles
5. Born On A Horse
6. God & Satan
7. Whorses
8. All The Way Down; Prologue / Chapter 1
9. That Golden Rule
10. Living Is A Problem Because Everything Dies
11. Shock Shock
12. Folding Stars
13. Diary Of Always
14. Machines
15. Who's Got A Match
16. Saturday Superhouse
17. Many Of Horror
18. Glitter And Trauma
19. Mountains

1. Intro
2. The Captain
3. Booooom, Blast & Ruin
4. 57
5. Bubbles
6. Born On A Horse
7. God & Satan
8. Whorses
9. All The Way Down; Prologue / Chapter 1
10. That Golden Rule
11. Living Is A Problem Because Everything Dies
12. Shock Shock
13. Folding Stars
14. Diary Of Always
15. Machines
16. Who's Got A Match
17. Saturday Superhouse
18. Many Of Horror
19. Glitter And Trauma
20. Mountains

Bonus Material:
21. Only Reflections (Live From T In The Park)
22. Track By Track Band Commentary
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2011
Artist: Biffy Clyro (click here for complete listing)
Title: Revolutions - Live At Wembley (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label: 14Th Floor Records
Catalogue No: 2564671813
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No B.Y2DRE782479 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 825646718139
Genres: Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Scottish Artists
Related Artists: Marmaduke Duke
Complete Stock List: Biffy Clyro
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number B.Y2DRE782479

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Our buying office where we pick the best stock for selling.
Our buying office where we pick the best stock for selling.
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Biffy Clyro collection to us for a free appraisal - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Biffy Clyro? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Biffy Clyro vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();