EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers record store day
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Freddie & The Dreamers records

FREDDIE & THE DREAMERS Freddie And The Dreamers (1993 Japanese 23-track CD, the groups debut album originally released in 1963, expanded with nine bonus recordings, picture sleeve, lyrics and 'The First British Invasion' series obi-strip TOCP-8005).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Quality Freddie & The Dreamers record collections always wanted - click here & contact our buyers
<< previous
Freddie & The Dreamers
Breaking Out - Autographed
vinyl LP
Freddie & The Dreamers Freddie And The Dreamers CD album (CDLP) Japanese F&DCDFR768613
Freddie & The Dreamers Freddie And The Dreamers CD album (CDLP) Japanese F&DCDFR768613

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Freddie & The Dreamers
Hello, Hello
7" vinyl
Freddie & The Dreamers Freddie And The Dreamers Japanese CD album (CDLP)
Tracklisting / Additional Info:
1 I'm Tellin' You Now
2 I Understand
3 If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
4 Some Other Guy
5 Yes I Do
6 Zip-A-Dee Doo-Dah
7 Drink This Up It
8 Do The Freddie
9 You Were Made For Me
10 Kansas City
11 The Wedding
12 Money (That's What I Want)
13 Sally Anne
14 I'm A Hog For You
15 Over You
16 I Love You Baby
17 Just For You
18 Jailer Bring Me Water
19 A Little You
20 Thou Shalt Not Steal
21 Playboy
22 Turn Around
23 Brown And Porter's (Meat Exporters) Lorry
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 1993 - 30 years old
Artist: Freddie & The Dreamers (click here for complete listing)
Title: Freddie And The Dreamers (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: CD album (CDLP)
Record Label: EMI
Catalogue No: TOCP-8005
Country of Origin: Japan  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No F&DCDFR768613 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 4988006689602
Genres: 60s Beat, 60s Pop, 60s Rock
Related Artists: Freddie Garrity
Complete Stock List: Freddie & The Dreamers
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
To order by phone: Call +44 1474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number F&DCDFR768613

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 38 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Trish works in packaging and despatch
Trish works in packaging and despatch
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Sell us your Freddie & The Dreamers record collection - we pay top prices - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2023 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Freddie & The Dreamers? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Freddie & The Dreamers vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();