EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers record store day
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Allan Holdsworth records

ALLAN HOLDSWORTH The Allan Holdsworth Solo Album Collection (Sealed Limited Edition 2017 US-only 88-track TWELVE LP box set, the first definitive Holdsworth collection on vinyl. Contains Allan's eleven studio albums from the late guitar geniusas well as one live album, all expertly remastered from the original tapes, with six of the albums making their vinyl debut. Each part is housed in a deluxe high quality picture sleeve complete with individual download cards that include bonus tracks that may not be on the LPs. All parts are housed in a unique 2.5" deep & 12.5" tall picture box. Pressed to the highest quality by Manifesto after high demand from the fans, this fantastic set remains limited to 500 copies only. With just a couple of small splits in the shrinkwrap, this collector's set remains factory sealed & unopened. The contents are mint & unplayed MFO46515).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Bring your Allan Holdsworth collection to us for a free appraisal - click here
Allan Holdsworth The Allan Holdsworth Solo Album Collection - Sealed Vinyl Box Set US AHOVXTH749902
Allan Holdsworth The Allan Holdsworth Solo Album Collection - Sealed Vinyl Box Set US AHOVXTH749902

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

Allan Holdsworth The Allan Holdsworth Solo Album Collection - Sealed US Vinyl Box Set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: I.O.U. (1982)
A1 The Things You See (When You Haven't Got Your Gun)
A2 Where Is One
A3 Checking Out
A4 Letters Of Marque
B1 Out From Under
B2 Temporary Fault
B3 Shallow Sea
B4 White Line
Road Games (1983)
A1 Three Sheets To The Wind
A2 Road Games
A3 Water On The Brain Pt. II
B1 Tokyo Dreams
B2 Was There?
B3 Material Real
Metal Fatigue (1985)
A1 Metal Fatigue
A2 Home
A3 Devil Take The Hindmost
A4 Panic Station
B1 The Un-Merry-Go-Round (In Loving Memory Of My Father)
B2 In The Mystery
Atavachron (1986)
A1 Non Brewed Condiment
A2 Funnels
A3 The Dominant Plague
B1 Atavachron
B2 Looking Glass
B3 Mr. Berwell
B4 All Our Yesterdays
Sand (1987)
A1 Sand
A2 Distance Vs. Desire
A3 Pud Wud
B1 Clown
B2 The 4.15 Bradford Executive
B3 Mac Man
Secrets (1989)
A1 City Nights
A2 Secrets
A3 54 Duncan Terrace
A4 Joshua
B1 Spokes
B2 Maid Marion
B3 Peril Premonition
B4 Endomorph
Wardenclyffe Tower (1992)
A1 5 To 10
A2 Sphere Of Innocence
A3 Wardenclyffe Tower
B1 Dodgy Boat
B2 Zarabeth
B3 Against The Clock
B4 Questions
B5 Oneiric Moor
Hard Hat Area (1993)
A1 Prelude
A2 Ruhkukah
A3 Low Levels, High Stakes
A4 Hard Hat Area
B1 Tullio
B2 House Of Mirrors
B3 Postlude
None Too Soon (1996)
A1 Countdown
A2 Nuages
A3 How Deep Is The Ocean
A4 Isotope
B1 None Too Soon
B2 Norwegian Wood
B3 Very Early
B4 San Marcos
The Sixteen Men Of Tain (2000)
A1 0274
A2 The Sixteen Men Of Tain
A3 Above And Below
A4 The Drums Were Yellow
B1 Texas
B2 Downside Up
B3 Eidolon
B4 Above And Below (Reprise)
Flat Tire: Music For A Non-Existent Movie (2001)
A1 The Duplicate Man (Intro)
A2 The Duplicate Man
A3 Eeny Meeny
A4 Please Hold On
A5 Snow Moon
B1 Curves
B2 So Long
B3 Bo Peep
B4 Don't You Know
Then! (2003)
A1 Zone I
A2 Proto-Cosmo
A3 White Line
A4 Atavachron
B1 Zone II
B2 Pud Wud
B3 Non-Brewed Condiment
Condition : Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2017
Artist: Allan Holdsworth (click here for complete listing)
Title: The Allan Holdsworth Solo Album Collection (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: Vinyl Box Set
Record Label: Manifesto
Catalogue No: MFO46515
Country of Origin: USA  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Date of Release: Unconfirmed
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No AHOVXTH749902 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: British Jazz, Fusion, Jazz, Male Solo, Progressive, Rock
Related Artists: 'Igginbottom, Alan Pasqua, K2 (Prog), Riptyde
Complete Stock List: Allan Holdsworth
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call +44 1474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number AHOVXTH749902

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 39 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Mike cleaning records. The ones behind him are not good enough to sell
Mike cleaning records. The ones behind him are not good enough to sell
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Call us now on +44 1474 815099 to sell your Allan Holdsworth collection

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2024 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Allan Holdsworth? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Allan Holdsworth vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();