Björk Family Tree German box set (747728)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** January Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Coronavirus Update 19 January - Daily Dispatch Of Orders & Contact Free Buying Of Vinyl & More. Click here for more info
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Björk records

BJORK Family Tree (2002 German manufactured Special Edition 35-track 6-CD box set comprising of a 12-track CD featuring tracks which Bjork herself considers her greatest hits plus a series of 5 x 3" mini CDs of previously unreleased material, divided into 'Roots', 'Beats' & 'Strings' collections. Housed in a transparent rose coloured plastic case with hype sticker attached, and in an embossed outer card slip case, complete with a 16-page lyric book, a map guiding fans through the collection and individual packaging for each branch of the tree!).

US$ 31.25 (change currency)
In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Wednesday 20th January
Add this item to your shopping basket - you can always remove it later!
Call us now on 01474 815099 to sell us your Björk Collection or click here
<< previous
CD album
Björk Family Tree box set German BJKBXFA747728

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Unplugged & Live
Björk Family Tree German box set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD1 - Roots:
1. Sidasta Eg
2. Glora
3. Fuglar
4. Ammaeii
5. Mamma

CD2 - Roots:
1. Immature
2. Cover Me
3. Generous Palmstroke
4. Joga - Strings And Vocals
5. Mother Heroic

CD3 - Beats:
1. The Modern Things
2. Karvel
3. I Go Humble
4. Nature Is Ancient

CD4 - Strings:
1. Unravel
2. Cover Me
3. Possibly Maybe
4. The Anchor Song
5. Hunter

CD5 - Strings:
1. All Neon Like
2. I've Seen It All
3. Bachelorette
4. Play Dead

CD6 - Greatest Hits [as chosen by Bjork]:
1. Venus As A Boy
2. Hyperballad
3. You've Been Flirting Again
4. Isobel
5. Joga
6. Unravel
7. Bachelorette
8. All Is Full Of Love
9. Scatterheart
10. I've Seen It All
11. Pagan Poetry
12. It's Not Up To You

1. All Is Full Of Love
2. Aurora
3. Cocoon
4. Cover Me
5. Headphones
6. Human Behaviour
7. Hyperballad
8. Joga
9. Pagan Poetry
10. Pluto
11. Scatterheart
12. The Anchor Song
13. The Modern Things
14. Unravel
15. Venus As A Boy
16. All Neon Like
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Wednesday 20th January
Year of Release: 2002
Artist: Björk (click here for complete listing)
Title: Family Tree (click here for more of the same title)
Price: £ 25.00, US$ 31.25   change currency
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: box set
Record Label: One Little Indian
Catalogue No: 570951-2
Country of Origin: Germany  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No BJKBXFA747728 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 731457095423
Related Artists: Einar Orn Benediktsson, Frostbite, K.U.K.L., Ornamental, Steintryggur, The Sugarcubes
Complete Stock List: Björk
email: to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: BJÖRK,BJÖRK,BJORK
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number BJKBXFA747728

Why you should buy from us
  • (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 36 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Laura buried in new stock arrivals
Laura buried in new stock arrivals
Email a friend about this item Speak to us directly to order this item
 Other In-Stock Items... more of these >> 
Björk Army Of Me CD single UK
Army Of Me
UK / CD single - £6.99, US$ 8.74
Björk Greatest Hits CD album UK
Greatest Hits
UK / CD album - £10.00, US$ 12.50
Björk Debut Remixes + Sticker CD single Japanese
Debut Remixes + Sticker
Japanese / CD single / Promo - £25.00, US$ 31.25
Björk Medulla 2-LP vinyl set UK
UK / 2-LP vinyl set - £50.00, US$ 62.50
Björk Venus As A Boy CD single UK
Venus As A Boy
UK / CD single / Promo - £7.49, US$ 9.36
Björk Earth Intruders - Deluxe Limited Edition box set UK
Earth Intruders - Deluxe Limited Edition
UK / box set - £25.00, US$ 31.25
Björk Live At Shepherds Bush 1997 DVD UK
Live At Shepherds Bush 1997
UK / DVD - £14.99, US$ 18.74
Björk Wanderlust 12
UK / 12" vinyl / Promo - £6.29, US$ 7.86
or visit our Björk image gallery. accepted payment methods!

Bring your Björk Record collection to us 5 days a week - click here

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
©1996-2021 | contact | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Björk? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Björk vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();