EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
Christmas Store Now Open with Great Gift Options for Record Collectors
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** Christmas Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
xmas store sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Original Soundtrack records

GEORGES DELERUE/ ENNIO MORRICONE A Bernardo Bertolucci Double Feature (1995 US 26-track CD featuring Morricone's score to the obscure movie 'Tragedy Of A Ridiculous Man' [1981] paired with Delerue's wonderful score to the critically acclaimed1970 film 'The Conformist', picture sleeve).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Sell your Original Soundtrack records to us. We can collect - click here
<< previous
Original Soundtrack
Beats - Sealed
2-LP vinyl set
Original Soundtrack A Bernardo Bertolucci Double Feature: The Conformist/ A Man's Tragedy CD album (CDLP) US OSTCDAB743951

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Original Soundtrack
Show Boat / Lovely To Look At
vinyl LP
Original Soundtrack A Bernardo Bertolucci Double Feature: The Conformist/ A Man's Tragedy US CD album (CDLP)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: Il Conformista (The Conformist) 1970
1 Il Conformista (The Conformist) 2:16
2 Ester (Alien) 2:07
3 Valzer Del Conformista (Waltz Of The Conformist ) 2:55
4 Fiacre (The Horse-Drawn Carriage) 2:00
5 O.K. Bull 2:38
6 Campagnola (Country Mouse) 2:27
7 Tornerai (Come Back) 2:43
8 Chi E Piu' Felice Di Me (Tell Me Who's Happier) 2:12
9 Couleurs De Paris (The Colors Of Paris) 1:48
10 Gravita' Estrema (Extreme Seriousness) 1:27
11 Cinque Su Dieci (Five By Ten) 2:21
12 Tango Di Rabbia (Tango Of Wrath) 1:43
La Tragedia Di Un Uomo Ridicolo (A Man's Tragedy) 1981
13 La Tragedia Di Un Uomo Ridicolo (A Man's Tragedy) 2:13
14 Pour Barbara (For Barbara) 2:57
15 Una Lettera Via Aerea (Air Mail Letter) 2:03
16 Settanta Volte Sette (Seventy Times Seven) 3:49
17 Le Inquietudini Feriali (Working Problems) 2:34
18 Assenza Piu' Acuta Presenza (Longer Absence Than Acute Presence) 1:06
19 Horror Movies 2:42
20 Ancora Pour Barbara (Another One For Barbara) 2:35
21 Senza Indizi (Without A Clue) 1:13
22 Quartetto Nevoso (Snow Quartet) 3:29
23 Gli Strozzini Hanno Sempre Freddo (The Loan Sharks Are Always Cold) 1:06
24 Mungendo Verdi (Milking Verdi) 2:06
25 Finale Interrotto (Interrupted Finale) 0:58
26 Oggi Danze Con Gli "Amici Di Cantoni" (Dancing Today With The 'Friends Of Cantoni') 4:18
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 1995 - 26 years old
Artist: Original Soundtrack (click here for complete listing)
Title: A Bernardo Bertolucci Double Feature: The Conformist/ A Man's Tragedy (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: CD album (CDLP)
Record Label: DRG Records
Catalogue No: 32910
Country of Origin: USA  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No OSTCDAB743951 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: 00s Artists, Actor / Actress, Film & TV, Orchestral, Theatre & Musicals
Related Artists: Hair (The Musical), My Little Pony, Original Cast Recording, Steven Spielberg, Transformers
Complete Stock List: Original Soundtrack
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number OSTCDAB743951

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 36 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Posters Carefully stored
Posters Carefully stored
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Original Soundtrack collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here for details

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2021 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Original Soundtrack? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Original Soundtrack vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();