Kate Bush Remastered In Vinyl I UK Vinyl Box Set (734062)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
      * 1 day to go **** March Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off **** 1 day to go *      
latest arrivals blue chip rare cds rare vinyl rare 7" imports memorabilia charts audiophile best sellers
collectors stores recent collections jazz classical awards picture discs autographs posters
sell to us buying days books & tour progs OST Soundtracks blog.eil.com
Coronavirus Update 30 March - We are still despatching orders worldwide daily. And still buying vinyl. Click here more info
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Kate Bush records

KATE BUSH Remastered In Vinyl I (2018 UK limited edition FOUR LP audiophile box set [the first of four], pressed on 180gram Vinyl, comprising remastered editions of her The Kick Inside, Lionheart, Never For Ever and The Dreaming studio albums, with each LP in its own picture sleeve reproducing the original album artwork, all housed within a fantastic outer picture slipcase - Near 'as new')
Note: This first pressing has the mis-spelt"INSDE" spine print on The Kick Inside album.

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Bring your Kate Bush collection to us for a free appraisal - click here
<< previous
Kate Bush
Before The Dawn
Kate Bush Remastered In Vinyl I Vinyl Box Set UK BUSVXRE734062
Kate Bush Remastered In Vinyl I Vinyl Box Set UK BUSVXRE734062
Kate Bush Remastered In Vinyl I Vinyl Box Set UK BUSVXRE734062

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Kate Bush
The Sensual World - EX
7" vinyl
Kate Bush Remastered In Vinyl I UK Vinyl Box Set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: The Kick Inside:
01. Moving 3:02
02. The Saxophone Song 3:55
03. Strange Phenomena 2:57
04. Kite 2:58
05. The Man With The Child In His Eyes 2:41
06. Wuthering Heights 4:29
07. James And The Cold Gun 3:36
08. Feel It 3:03
09. Oh To Be In Love 3:18
10. L'Amour Looks Something Like You 2:28
11. Them Heavy People 3:05
12. Room For The Life 4:06
13. The Kick Inside 3:38

01. Symphony In Blue 3:38
02. In Search Of Peter Pan 3:47
03. Wow 4:01
04. Don't Push Your Foot On The Heartbrake 3:16
05. Oh England My Lionheart 3:12
06. Full House 3:14
07. In The Warm Room 3:36
08. Kashka From Baghdad 3:57
09. Coffee Homeground 3:39
10. Hammer Horror 4:42

Never For Ever:
01. Babooshka 3:20
02. Delius 2:51
03. Blow Away 3:34
04. All We Ever Look For 3:48
05. Egypt 4:11
06. The Wedding List 4:15
07. Violin 3:15
08. The Infant Kiss 2:49
09. Night Scented Stock 0:52
10. Army Dreamers 2:59
11. Breathing 5:33

The Dreaming:
01. Sat In Your Lap 3:30
02. There Goes A Tenner 3:25
03. Pull Out The Pin 5:26
04. Suspended In Gaffa 3:55
05. Leave It Open 3:20
06. The Dreaming 4:41
07. Night Of The Swallow 5:22
08. All The Love 4:29
09. Houdini. 3:49
10. Get Out Of My House 5:28
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2018
Artist: Kate Bush (click here for complete listing)
Title: Remastered In Vinyl I (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: Vinyl Box Set
Record Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: 0190295593964
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No BUSVXRE734062 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 190295593964
Genres: Female Solo, POP, Rock
Related Artists: Elastic Band (80s), Inside Moves
Complete Stock List: Kate Bush
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number BUSVXRE734062

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 35 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Mark, one of our senior buyers, hard at work
Mark, one of our senior buyers, hard at work
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Call us now on 01474 815099 to sell us your Kate Bush Collection or click here

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
©1996-2020 eil.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Kate Bush? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Kate Bush vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();