EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** August Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Tank records

TANK 1981-1987 5CD Box (2019 Japananese only limited edition 63-track Five CD box set, featuring the first five album from the NWOBHM group, issued to commemorate the groups Re-Ignition Japan Tour and 'NWOBHM 40TH Anniversary', each album including bonus recordings and in their own, mini-LP style card wallet picture sleeve replicating the original release with lyric booklet and repro obi-strip, and still in a re-sealable bag, and housed within a card picture slipcase. This example remains in a new, shop bought and unplayed condition. And includes a flyer for the box set and merchandise, along with a seperate flyer for their tour of Japan).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Call us now on 01474 815099 to sell your Tank collection
<< previous
Power Of The Hunter
vinyl LP
Tank 1981-1987 5CD Box CD Album Box Set Japanese TNKDXCD726277
Tank 1981-1987 5CD Box CD Album Box Set Japanese TNKDXCD726277
Tank 1981-1987 5CD Box CD Album Box Set Japanese TNKDXCD726277
Tank 1981-1987 5CD Box CD Album Box Set Japanese TNKDXCD726277
Tank 1981-1987 5CD Box CD Album Box Set Japanese TNKDXCD726277

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

Tank 1981-1987 5CD Box Japanese CD Album Box Set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: Filth Hounds Of Hades
1 Shellshock
2 Struck By Lightning
3 Run Like Hell
4 Blood, Guts And Beer
5 That's What Dreams Are Made Of
6 Turn Your Head Around
7 Heavy Artillery
8 Who Needs Love Songs?
9 Filth Hounds Of Hades
10 (He Feel In Love With A) Stormtrooper
11 Don't Walk Away
12 Shellshock
13 Hammer On (Different To Album Version)
14 Don't Walk Away (Live), Recorded In Dusseldorf, Germany On The Motorhead/Tank European Tour 1981/1982
15 The Snake
16 (He Feel In Love With A ) Stormtrooper
Power Of The Hunter
1 Walking Barefoot Over Glass
2 Pure Hatred
3 Biting And Scratching
4 Some Came Around
5 T.A.N.K.
6 Used Leather (Hanging Loose)
7 Crazy Horses
8 Set Your Back On Fire
9 Red Skull Rock
10 Power Of The Hunter
11 Oh, What A Beautiful Morning
12 Crazy Horses
13 Filth Bitch Boogie
This Means War
1 Just Like Something From Hell
2 Hot Lead Cold Steel
3 This Means War
4 Laughing In The Face Of Death
5 If We Go (We Go Down Fighting)
6 I (Won't Ever Let You Down)
7 Echoes Of A Distant Battle
8 The Man Who Never Was
9 Whichcatchewedmycuckoo
10 Swapiyayo
Honour & Blood
1 The War Drags Ever On
2 When All Hell Freezes Over
3 Honour And Blood
4 Chain Of Fools
5 W.M.L.A.
6 Too Tired To Wait For Love
7 Kill
8 The Man Who Never Was (Taken From Japanese Version Of CD “Honour & Blood”)
9 TWDAMO (That's What Dreams Are Made Of) (Live, Boston, 1985)
10 Hammer On (Live, Boston, 1985)

1 Reign Of Thunder
2 March On, Songs Of Nippon
3 With Your Life
4 None But The Brave
5 The Enemy Below
6 Lost
7 (The Hell They Must) Suffer
8 It Fell From The Sky
9 Echoes Of A Distant Battle (Live, Wacken Open Air, 1997)
10 TWDAMO (That's What Dreams Are Made Of) (Live, Wacken Open Air, 1997)
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2019
Artist: Tank (click here for complete listing)
Title: 1981-1987 5CD Box (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: CD Album Box Set
Record Label: Rubicon
Catalogue No: BOX SET
Country of Origin: Japan  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No TNKDXCD726277 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: NWOBHM, Rock
Complete Stock List: Tank
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number TNKDXCD726277

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Mark, one of our senior buyers, hard at work
Mark, one of our senior buyers, hard at work
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Sell your Tank records to us. We can collect - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Tank? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Tank vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();