EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
Christmas Store Now Open with Great Gift Options for Record Collectors
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** Christmas Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
xmas store sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Elisabeth Norberg-Schulz records

ELISABETH NORBERG-SCHULZ La Serenata (1988 Norwegian-only digital stereo LP, recorded with pianist Audun Kayser, unique glossy picture sleeve. The cover is Excellent with some minor shelf wear & the vinyl appears Near Mint with few signs of play VNP088-18).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
We want to buy your Elisabeth Norberg-Schulz records - click here
Elisabeth Norberg-Schulz La Serenata vinyl LP album (LP record) Norwegian Z99LPLA726137
Elisabeth Norberg-Schulz La Serenata vinyl LP album (LP record) Norwegian Z99LPLA726137

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

Elisabeth Norberg-Schulz La Serenata Norwegian vinyl LP album (LP record)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: A1 La Serenata 3:15
Vincenzo Bellini
A2 Malinconia 1:30
A3 Vega Luna 3:11
A4 L'abandono 3:53
Guiseppe Verdi - 6 Romanze
A5 Il Tramonto 2:52
A6 La Zingare 2:04
A7 Ad Una Stella 3:27
A8 Lo Spazzacamino 2:15
A9 Il Mistero 3:35
A10 Brindisi 2:00
Robert Schumann - Fra Myrten Opus 25
B1 Widmung 2:11
B2 Die Lotusblume 1:36
B3 Die Hochlšnder-Witwe 1:19
B4 Der Nussbaum 2:54
B5 Venezianisches Lied ll 1:14
B6 Du Bist Wie Eine Blume 1:44
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
B7 Dans Un Bois Solitaire 2:57
B8 Das Veilchen 2:40
B9 Abendempfindung 5:04
Edvard Grieg
B10 Solveigs Vuggesang 3:38
B11 En Svane 2:12
B12 En Fuglevise 2:19
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 1988 - 34 years old
Artist: Elisabeth Norberg-Schulz (click here for complete listing)
Title: La Serenata (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label: Vest-Norsk Plateselskap
Catalogue No: VNP088-18
Country of Origin: Norway  
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No Z99LPLA726137 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: Classical
Complete Stock List: Elisabeth Norberg-Schulz
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number Z99LPLA726137

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Syd buying from a customer
Syd buying from a customer
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Elisabeth Norberg-Schulz Record collection to us 5 days a week - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Elisabeth Norberg-Schulz? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Elisabeth Norberg-Schulz vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();