EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** January Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off *** 3 days to go
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new John Martyn records

JOHN MARTYN Set Of Four 2017 Issue LPs (Great set of FOUR 2017 UK issue LPs comprising the albums The Tumbler [originally released in [1968], Bless The Weather [1971], Inside Out [1973] and Sunday's Child [1975]. Each disc is housed in its picture sleeve, including one gatefold, and all remain factory SEALED from new. The Tumbler has a slight crease in the top left corner of the sleeve, otherwise all copies remain as new and UNPLAYED - a fantastic set).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
We want to buy your John Martyn records - click here
<< previous
John Martyn
Please Fall In Love With Me
7" vinyl
John Martyn Set Of Four 2017 Issue LPs 4-LP vinyl album set (4 records) UK JMY4LSE718939
John Martyn Set Of Four 2017 Issue LPs 4-LP vinyl album set (4 records) UK JMY4LSE718939
John Martyn Set Of Four 2017 Issue LPs 4-LP vinyl album set (4 records) UK JMY4LSE718939
John Martyn Set Of Four 2017 Issue LPs 4-LP vinyl album set (4 records) UK JMY4LSE718939

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
John Martyn
Inside Out - 1st + Inner
vinyl LP
John Martyn Set Of Four 2017 Issue LPs UK 4-LP vinyl album set (4 records)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: The Tumbler:
A1 Sing A Song Of Summer
A2 The River
A3 Goin' Down To Memphis
A4 The Gardeners
A5 A Day At The Sea
A6 Fishin' Blues
B1 Dusty
B2 Hello Train
B3 Winding Boy
B4 Fly On Home
B5 Knuckledy Crunch And Slippledee-slee Song
B6 Seven Black Roses

Bless The Weather:
A1 Go Easy
A2 Bless The Weather
A3 Sugar Lump
A4 Walk To The Water
A5 Just Now
B1 Head And Heart
B2 Let The Good Things Come
B3 Back Down The River
B4 Glistening Glyndebourne
B5 Singin' In The Rain

Inside Out:
A1 Fine Lines
A2 Eibhli Ghail Chiuin Ni Chearbhaill
A3 Ain't No Saint
A4 Outside In
A5 The Glory Of Love
B1 Look In
B2 Beverley
B3 Make No Mistake
B4 Ways To Cry
B5 So Much In Love With You

Sunday's Child:
A1 One Day Without You
A2 Lay It All Down
A3 Root Love
A4 My Baby Girl
A5 Sunday's Child
A6 Spencer The Rover
B1 Clutches
B2 The Message
B3 Satisfied Mind
B4 You Can Discover
B5 Call Me Crazy
Condition : Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2017
Artist: John Martyn (click here for complete listing)
Title: Set Of Four 2017 Issue LPs (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 4-LP vinyl album set (4 records)
Record Label: Island
Catalogue No: 5707117
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Date of Release: Unconfirmed
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No JMY4LSE718939 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: 70s Artists, 70s Rock, Blues, Folk, Male Solo, Singer/Songwriter
Related Artists: Beverley, Beverley Martyn
Complete Stock List: John Martyn
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number JMY4LSE718939

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Racked vinyl in our warehouse
Racked vinyl in our warehouse
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Call us now on 01474 815099 to sell your John Martyn collection

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love John Martyn? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import John Martyn vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();