Art Of Noise Daft As A Brush - RSD19 - 180gram Vinyl - Sealed UK Vinyl Box Set (718490)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
      *** November Black Friday Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***      
Christmas 2019 Record Store Now Open
latest arrivals blue chip rare cds rare vinyl rare 7" imports memorabilia charts audiophile best sellers
xmas store collectors stores recent collections jazz classical awards picture discs autographs posters
sell to us buying days books & tour progs OST Soundtracks
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Art Of Noise records

ART OF NOISE Daft As A Brush (2019 UK limited edition 25-track FOUR 180gram heavyweight vinyl 12" boxset released exclusively for Record Store Day featuring a companion piece to their renowned 1986 CD compilation 'Daft'. Hear a fresh takeon three game-changing records: Beat Box, Close [To The Edit] and Moments In Love while a fourth disc finally unleashes Trevor Horn & Paul Morley's mythical post-AoN project Art and ACT. Remastered from the original master tapes and including hidden recordings, all four discs are BRAND NEW & UNPLAYED and come housed in the envelope-style box which remains sealed within its hype-stickered shrinkwrap BMGCAT326QLP).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
We want to buy your Art Of Noise records - click here
<< previous
Art Of Noise
In Visible Silence - promo stickered
vinyl LP
Art Of Noise Daft As A Brush - RSD19 - 180gram Vinyl - Sealed Vinyl Box Set UK AONVXDA718490
Art Of Noise Daft As A Brush - RSD19 - 180gram Vinyl - Sealed Vinyl Box Set UK AONVXDA718490

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

Art Of Noise Daft As A Brush - RSD19 - 180gram Vinyl - Sealed UK Vinyl Box Set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: Beat Box Diversions One To Six
A1 Beat Box (Diversion One) 8:33
A2 Beat Box (Diversion Two) 6:04
B1 Beat Box (Diversion Three) 5:37
B2 Beat Box (Diversion Four) 1:16
B3 Beat Box (Diversion Five) 3:43
B4 Beat Box (Diversion Six) 3:57

Closer (To The Edit)
C1 (St)art Of Noise 1:17
C2 Close (To The Edge) 5:54
C3 A Time To Hear (Who's Listening?) 3:32
C4 'Listen Out' 1:00
D1 Close (To The Edge) (7" Mix) 2:19
D2 A Time To Hear (We're Listening!) 1:26
D3 'Listen In' 2:00

(Share) Moments In Love
E1 Moments In Love (Original, Part One) 6:28
E2 Memento (Hymnal, Part One) 1:24
E3 The Spring Flowers 2:12
E4 'To The Death... For Life' 1:57
F1 Moments In Love (Original, Part Two) 2:25
F2 Memento (Hymnal, Part Two) 1:49
F3 The Autumn Leaves 2:41
F4 'For Life... To The Death' 1:18

Life's A Barrel Of Laughs
G1 Art & ACT - Life's A Barrel Of Laughs (Out Of This World) 8:03
G2 Art & ACT - Yes Or No (Yes!) 1:00
H1 Art & ACT - This Is Your Life (Tk. 6 - Tch Vox) 2:00
H2 Art & ACT - This Is Your Life (Tk. 3 - M Vox) 4:35
H3 Art & ACT - Yes Or No (No?) 4:09
Condition : Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2019
Artist: Art Of Noise (click here for complete listing)
Title: Daft As A Brush - RSD19 - 180gram Vinyl - Sealed (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: Vinyl Box Set
Record Label: ZTT / BMG
Catalogue No: BMGCAT326QLP
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Date of Release: 13 April 2019
EIL.COM Ref No AONVXDA718490 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 4050538438246
Genres: ZTT
Related Artists: Anne Dudley, Anne Dudley & Jaz Coleman, Art Of Beat
Complete Stock List: Art Of Noise
email: to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-1474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number AONVXDA718490

Why you should buy from us
  • (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 34 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Posters Carefully stored
Posters Carefully stored
Email a friend about this item accepted payment methods!

Sell us your Art Of Noise record collection - we pay top prices - click here

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
©1996-2019 | contact | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Art Of Noise? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Art Of Noise vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();