Kate Bush Remastered Part I - Sealed UK CD Album Box Set (708375)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
* October Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off * 3 days to go
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Coronavirus Update 28 October - Daily Dispatch Of Orders & Contact Free Buying Of Vinyl & More. Click here for more info
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Kate Bush records

KATE BUSH Remastered Part I (2018 UK limited edition SEVEN CD boxset [the first of TWO] comprising remastered editions of her first seven studio albums [from The Kick Inside to The Red Shoes], all individually situated in tri-fold glossy digipak picture sleeves with lyric booklets and housed together in a sealed two-piece 5" x 5" x 3" picture box).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Sell us your Kate Bush record collection - we pay top prices - click here
<< previous
Kate Bush
Director's Cut Collector's Edition
3-CD set
Kate Bush Remastered Part I - Sealed CD Album Box Set UK BUSDXRE708375

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Kate Bush
Remastered In Vinyl II + Mailer - Sealed
vinyl box set
Kate Bush Remastered Part I - Sealed UK CD Album Box Set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD One - The Kick Inside:
1. Moving 3:02
2. The Saxophone Song 3:55
3. Strange Phenomena 2:57
4. Kite 2:58
5. The Man With The Child In His Eyes 2:41
6. Wuthering Heights 4:29
7. James And The Cold Gun 3:36
8. Feel It 3:03
9. Oh To Be In Love 3:18
10. L'Amour Looks Something Like You 2:28
11. Them Heavy People 3:05
12. Room For The Life 4:06
13. The Kick Inside 3:38

CD Two - Lionheart:
1. Symphony In Blue 3:38
2. In Search Of Peter Pan 3:47
3. Wow 4:01
4. Don't Push Your Foot On The Heartbrake 3:16
5. Oh England My Lionheart 3:12
6. Full House 3:14
7. In The Warm Room 3:36
8. Kashka From Baghdad 3:57
9. Coffee Homeground 3:39
10. Hammer Horror 4:42

CD Three - Never For Ever:
1. Babooshka 3:20
2. Delius 2:51
3. Blow Away 3:34
4. All We Ever Look For 3:48
5. Egypt 4:11
6. The Wedding List 4:15
7. Violin 3:15
8. The Infant Kiss 2:49
9. Night Scented Stock 0:52
10. Army Dreamers 2:59
11. Breathing 5:33

CD Four - The Dreaming:
1. Sat In Your Lap 3:30
2. There Goes A Tenner 3:25
3. Pull Out The Pin 5:26
4. Suspended In Gaffa 3:55
5. Leave It Open 3:20
6. The Dreaming 4:41
7. Night Of The Swallow 5:22
8. All The Love 4:29
9. Houdini. 3:49
10. Get Out Of My House 5:28

CD Five:
Hounds Of Love
1. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) 5:02
2. Hounds Of Love 3:03
3. The Big Sky (7" Mix) 4:36
4. Mother Stands For Comfort 3:08
5. Cloudbusting 5:10

The Ninth Wave
6. And Dream Of Sheep 2:45
7. Under Ice 2:22
8. Waking The Witch 4:18
9. Watching You Without Me 4:07
10. Jig Of Life 4:04
11. Hello Earth 6:13
12. The Morning Fog 2:38

CD Six - The Sensual World:
1. The Sensual World 3:58
2. Love And Anger 4:42
3. The Fog 5:07
4. Reaching Out 3:13
5. Heads We're Dancing 5:21
6. Deeper Understanding 4:46
7. Between A Man And A Woman 3:30
8. Never Be Mine 3:45
9. Rocket's Tail 4:07
10. This Woman's Work 3:38

CD Seven - The Red Shoes:
1. Rubberband Girl 4:45
2. And So Is Love 4:20
3. Eat The Music 4:53
4. Moments Of Pleasure 5:19
5. The Song Of Solomon 4:26
6. Lily 3:53
7. The Red Shoes 4:02
8. Top Of The City 4:14
9. Constellation Of The Heart 4:47
10. Big Stripey Lie 3:29
11. Why Should I Love You? 5:02
12. You're The One 5:54
Condition : Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2018
Artist: Kate Bush (click here for complete listing)
Title: Remastered Part I - Sealed (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: CD Album Box Set
Record Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: 0190295569006
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Date of Release: 16 November 2018
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No BUSDXRE708375 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 190295569006
Genres: Female Solo, POP, Rock
Related Artists: Elastic Band (80s), Inside Moves
Complete Stock List: Kate Bush
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number BUSDXRE708375

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 35 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
JP adding and sorting new stock
JP adding and sorting new stock
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Kate Bush Record collection to us 5 days a week - click here

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
©1996-2020 eil.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Kate Bush? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Kate Bush vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();