Original Soundtrack The Evil Dead: A Nightmare Reimagined - 180gram Green Vinyl - Sealed UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album) (702481)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
      *** Christmas 2019 Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***      
Christmas 2019 Record Store Now Open
latest arrivals blue chip rare cds rare vinyl rare 7" imports memorabilia charts audiophile best sellers
xmas store collectors stores recent collections jazz classical awards picture discs autographs posters
sell to us buying days books & tour progs OST Soundtracks blog.eil.com
  you can call us until 7pm(GMT) to place an order or with any questions on 011 44 1474 815 010
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Original Soundtrack records

ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK The Evil Dead: A Nightmare Reimagined (2018 UK limited edition 28-track double LP pressed on 180gram Green Vinyl. One of the most legendary horror scores ever gets recorded & reinventedfor 2018. Joe LoDuca went back to the drawing board to fully re-record and expand his original score to The Evil Dead with absolutely terrifying results. The record you hold in your hands manages to keep the essence and familiarity of the originalscore yet feels completely new and exciting due to the addition of all new music combining the classic and the contemporary. Complete with a download code and custom-printed wrap-around obi insert, the sealed gatefold sleeve features all new artwork by original Evil Dead Poster artist Graham Humphreys and comes with a Necronomicon booklet containing liner notes from Composer Joe LoDuca, Producer Robert Tapert & Star Bruce Campbell! DW112).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Sell your Original Soundtrack records to us. We can collect - click here
<< previous
Original Soundtrack
vinyl LP
Original Soundtrack The Evil Dead: A Nightmare Reimagined - 180gram Green Vinyl - Sealed 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album) UK OST2LTH702481
Original Soundtrack The Evil Dead: A Nightmare Reimagined - 180gram Green Vinyl - Sealed 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album) UK OST2LTH702481

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Original Soundtrack
High Society - Orange Label
vinyl LP
Original Soundtrack The Evil Dead: A Nightmare Reimagined - 180gram Green Vinyl - Sealed UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: A1. A Nightmare Reimagined - Overture 2:47
A2. Main Title 1:53
A3. Evild Dawn. The Cabin Revisited 4:19
A4. Automatic Writing 1:20
A5. Get The Lantern 4:30
A6. Incantation 0:41
B1. Eye Games - Charm 2:10
B2. The Vines 3:14
B3. Panic 2:24
B4. Wont Let Us Leave - Card Tricks - Pencil It In 3:37
B5. Love Never Dies 4:44
C1. Give Us Your Skin 0:59
C2. Ok Now 2:39
C3. Axe Girlfriend 1:15
C4. We're Gonna Taunt You 0:57
C5. Shelly Attacks 0:48
C6. Try To Dismember 2:09
C7. Burying Linda 1:39
C8. Cheryl's Out There 1:00
C9. Cant Find Her Keys 0:54
C10. Bridge Out 1:52
D1. Dagger Attack 1:11
D2. Remembering Linda 0:36
D3. Two Against One 1:24
D4. Book Burning 2:06
D5. Charmed 2:55
D6. We're Gonna Get You 5:16
D7. Building The Deathcoaster 1:57
Condition : Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2018
Artist: Original Soundtrack (click here for complete listing)
Title: The Evil Dead: A Nightmare Reimagined - 180gram Green Vinyl - Sealed (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label: Death Waltz
Catalogue No: DW112
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Date of Release: 24 August 2018
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No OST2LTH702481 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 5053760031826
Genres: 00s Artists, Actor / Actress, Film & TV, Orchestral, Theatre & Musicals
Related Artists: Hair (The Musical), My Little Pony, Original Cast Recording, Steven Spielberg, Transformers
Complete Stock List: Original Soundtrack
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-1474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number OST2LTH702481

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 34 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Syd and Glen, part of our friendly buying team
Syd and Glen, part of our friendly buying team
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Call us now on 01474 815099 to sell us your Original Soundtrack Collection or click here

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
©1996-2019 eil.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Original Soundtrack? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Original Soundtrack vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();