Salome Bey Salome Bey Sings Songs From Dude US vinyl LP album (LP record) (698660)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact us  |  help
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
      *** September Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***      
latest arrivals blue chip rare cds rare vinyl rare 7" imports memorabilia charts audiophile best sellers
collectors stores recent collections jazz classical awards picture discs autographs posters art vinyl
sell to us buying days books & tour progs collectors guide/gradings
  Serving Collectors for 32 years - want help with your order? call 011 44 1474 815 010
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Salome Bey records

SALOME BEY Sings Songs From Dude (1972 US 12-track LP - Groovy Afro Psych with music by Galt 'Hair' MacDermot, also starring the likes of Cissy Houston, Bernard Purdie & Cornell Dupree, pasted picture sleeve. The sleeve grades VG+ with the oddsmall paper edge split & minor discolouring, the vinyl grades Excellent with a nice deep sheen & just one or two faint paper hairlines to show play KIL-72003).

US$ 24.40 (change currency)
In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Monday 23rd September
Add this item to your shopping basket - you can always remove it later!
Sell us your Salome Bey record collection - we pay top prices - click here
Salome Bey Salome Bey Sings Songs From Dude vinyl LP album (LP record) US YDULPSA698660
Salome Bey Salome Bey Sings Songs From Dude vinyl LP album (LP record) US YDULPSA698660

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

Salome Bey Salome Bey Sings Songs From Dude US vinyl LP album (LP record)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: A1 I Know Your Name 3:18
A2 A Garden For Two 3:28
A3 Boo Boo 3:30
A4 No One 2:32
A5 I Never Knew 4:12
A6 Say What You Want To Say 3:10
B1 Happy Song 2:45
B2 Only A Few More Years 3:15
B3 Jazz Bridge 3:36
B4 Sweet Dreams Blossom 2:19
B5 Baby Breath 3:44
B6 At Home 2:29
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Monday 23rd September
Year of Release: 1972 - 47 years old
Artist: Salome Bey (click here for complete listing)
Title: Salome Bey Sings Songs From Dude (click here for more of the same title)
Price: £ 20.00, US$ 24.40   change currency
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label: Kilmarnock
Catalogue No: KIL-72003
Country of Origin: USA  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No YDULPSA698660 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: Female Solo, Jazz, Jazz-Funk
Complete Stock List: Salome Bey
email: to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-1474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number YDULPSA698660

Why you should buy from us
  • (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 34 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Our office walls
Our office walls
Email a friend about this item Speak to us directly to order this item accepted payment methods!

Sell us your Salome Bey Record Collection today - click here

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
©1996-2019 | contact | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Salome Bey? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Salome Bey vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();