EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** August Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Count Ossie & The Mystic Revelation Of Rastafari records

COUNT OSSIE & THE MYSTIC REVELATION OF RASTAFARI Grounation (1973 UK first issue gold Ashanti label 15-track triple LP set of Afro-centric tribal music from the Jamaican brotherhood led by musical director Cedric 'Im' Brooks - hypnotic, righteous & spiritual in equal measure. This first issue is housed in the tri-fold top opening matt sleeve with a fantastic panorama shot of the band in action within. The sleeve has just a little light edgewear, however the print remains nice & clear;the vinyl has light paperscuffs across much of the surface and the odd light mark of play leaving it Very Good, with playtesting confirming little or no impact on play. A nice copy of a rare bit of Rastafari NTI301).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Bring your Count Ossie & The Mystic Revelation Of Rastafari collection to us for a free appraisal - click here
Count Ossie & The Mystic Revelation Of Rastafari Grounation 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album) UK IQ-3LGR694583
Count Ossie & The Mystic Revelation Of Rastafari Grounation 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album) UK IQ-3LGR694583

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

Count Ossie & The Mystic Revelation Of Rastafari Grounation UK 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: A1 Bongo Man
A2 Naration
B1 Narration Continued
B2 Malorat (Passin Thru)
B3 Poem
B4 Four Hundred Years
C1 Poem
C2 Song
C3 Lumba
C4 Four Hundred Years
D1 Ethiopian Serenade
D2 Oh Carolina
D3 So Long
E1 Grounation
F1 Grounation Cont'd
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 1974 - 48 years old
Artist: Count Ossie & The Mystic Revelation Of Rastafari (click here for complete listing)
Title: Grounation (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album)
Record Label: Ashanti
Catalogue No: NTI301
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No IQ-3LGR694583 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: Reggae, World Music
Related Artists: Cedric Brooks
Complete Stock List: Count Ossie & The Mystic Revelation Of Rastafari
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number IQ-3LGR694583

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Vinyl carefully racked
Vinyl carefully racked
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Sell us your Count Ossie & The Mystic Revelation Of Rastafari record collection - we pay top prices - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Count Ossie & The Mystic Revelation Of Rastafari? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Count Ossie & The Mystic Revelation Of Rastafari vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();