EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** June Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off *** LAST DAY!!!
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Morton Subotnick records

MORTON SUBOTNICK Return (1986 US New Albion 36-track LP, a fully electronic score realised on the YCAMS [Yamaha Computer Assisted Music System], recorded at the Yamaha Research & Development Studios in Glendale, CA, glossy picture sleeve withinterview insert. The sleeve shows minimal wear & the vinyl is near mint NA010).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Bring your Morton Subotnick collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here for details
<< previous
Morton Subotnick
The Wild Bull
vinyl LP
Morton Subotnick Return vinyl LP album (LP record) US MS5LPRE690334
Morton Subotnick Return vinyl LP album (LP record) US MS5LPRE690334

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

Morton Subotnick Return US vinyl LP album (LP record)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: A1 Start... Beginning Of The Universe
A2 Comet 1.. Clouds
A3 Earth. The Beginning Of Our Solar System
A4 Comet 2.. First Appearance At Earth
A5 Descending Dance
A6 First Chord A Passage Of Time
A7 Chord Dance: Dance Of Destruction
A8 Low Note Transition To Time Travel
A9 Comet 3... Leads Into 12 B.C.
A10 12 B.C.
A11 Comet 4
A12 Comet 5
A13 1066
A14 Comet 6
A15 Giotto
A16 Transition
A17 1682=Halley
A18 Comet 7
A19 Crescendo To Coda
A20 Coda=Return
A21 D Major
B1 D Major
B2 Building To 18th Century
B3 18th Century
B4 Transition
B5 Building To 19th Century
B6 Five Chords
B7 19th Century
B8 Transition
B9 1910
B10 Transition
B11 1986
B12 Transition
B13 Future
B14 Coda
B15 Epilogue
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 1986 - 36 years old
Artist: Morton Subotnick (click here for complete listing)
Title: Return (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label: New Albion
Catalogue No: NA010
Country of Origin: USA  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No MS5LPRE690334 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: Ambient, Progressive
Complete Stock List: Morton Subotnick
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number MS5LPRE690334

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Some vinyl for sale
Some vinyl for sale
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Morton Subotnick collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Morton Subotnick? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Morton Subotnick vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();