EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** March Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off *** 1 day to go
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new The Who records

THE WHO The Polydor Singles 1975-2015 (2015 UK limited edition 7" vinyl boxset containing all FIFTEEN of the original Who 7" singles released [or planned for release] on the legendary Polydor label from the Listening To You / See Me Feel Me double A-side through Who Are You & Won't Get Fooled Again to Wire & Glass and Be Lucky. All fifteen discs come in individual card sleeves and die-cut paper sleeves replicating original releases, all housed together inside the fantastic 7.5" x 7.5"x 2.5" two-piece picture box. Although not sealed, this example remains in a 'nearas new' condition, with minimal wear and little signs of play, along with the original hype sticker from the shrink).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Call us now on +44 1474 815099 to sell us your The Who Collection or click here
<< previous
The Who
The Reaction Singles
7" box set
The Who The Polydor Singles 1975-2015 - Box 7" single box set UK WHO7XTH682797

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
The Who
Happy Jack
The Who The Polydor Singles 1975-2015 - Box UK 7" single box set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: Listening To You / See Me, Feel Me:
1. Roger Daltrey And Chorus - Listening To You / See Me, Feel Me 4:59
2. Pete Townshend - Overture 4:18

Squeeze Box:
1. Squeeze Box 2:41
2. Success Story 3:22

Who Are You:
1. Who Are You 5:08
2. Had Enough 4:29

Long Live Rock:
1. Long Live Rock 3:57
2. The High Numbers - I'm The Face 2:32
3. My Wife (Live) 3:27

1. 5:15 4:50
2. I'm One 2:40

You Better You Bet:
1. You Better You Bet 3:58
2. The Quiet One 3:08

Don't Let Go The Coat:
1. Don't Let Go The Coat 3:42
2. You 4:29

1. Athena 3:47
2. A Man Is A Man 3:54

Eminence Front:
1. Eminence Front 5:39
2. It's Your Turn 3:41

Twist And Shout (Live):
1. Twist And Shout (Live) 4:00
2. I Can't Explain (Live) 2:39

Won't Get Fooled Again:
1. Won't Get Fooled Again 3:38
2. Bony Moronie (Live) 3:35

Join Together (Live):
1. Join Together (Live) 5:18
2. I Can See For Miles (Live) 3:52
3. Behind Blue Eyes (Live) 3:35

Real Good-Looking Boy:
1. Real Good-Looking Boy 5:40
2. Old Red Wine 3:41

Wire & Glass EP - Six Songs From A Mini-Opera:
1. Sound Round 1:22
2. Pick Up The Peace 1:26
3. Endless Wire 1:50
4. We Got A Hit 1:17
5. They Make My Dream Come True 1:12
6. Mirror Door 4:13

Be Lucky:
1. Be Lucky 3:16
2. I Can't Explain 2:03
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2016
Artist: The Who (click here for complete listing)
Title: The Polydor Singles 1975-2015 - Box (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 7" single box set
Record Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: 4765358
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No WHO7XTH682797 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 602547653581
Genres: 60s Beat, 60s Pop, 60s Rock, 70s Rock, 70s Artists, Psychedelic
Related Artists: Angie, John Entwistle, Keith Moon, Meher Baba, Pete Townshend, Roger Daltrey, Simon Townshend, The High Numbers
Complete Stock List: The Who
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: LES WHO
To order by phone: Call +44 1474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number WHO7XTH682797

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 38 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Mike appraising some records from a potential seller
Mike appraising some records from a potential seller
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

We want to buy your rare The Who records - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2023 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love The Who? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import The Who vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();