EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
** CYBER MONDAY - 10% off orders over £75 use code "10BLACK" - 15% off orders over £125 use code "15BLACK" **
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** Black Friday Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off *** 3 days to go
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
xmas store sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Jethro Tull records

JETHRO TULL Stand Up - The Elevated Edition (Sealed & In Demand 2016 UK limited edition 3-disc [2-CD/1-DVD] box set, featuring the original 1969 album remixed to stereo and 5.1 surround by Steven Wilson, plus a Stockholm Concert from January 1969, including two filmed songs and rare bonus studio tracks. Housed in a 7½" x 5½" hardback digipak picture pack with a 112-page book which includes an extensive article by Martin Webb, a track-by-track annotation by Ian Anderson and lyrics for the album/bonus tracks. This collector's copy remains sealed & unopened with an extra 'security protected' belly-band shop sticker seal).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Bring your Jethro Tull collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here
<< previous
Jethro Tull
25th Anniversary Programme + Ticket Stub
tour programme
Jethro Tull Stand Up: The Elevated Edition - Sealed 3-disc CD/DVD Set UK TUL3DST664821
Jethro Tull Stand Up: The Elevated Edition - Sealed 3-disc CD/DVD Set UK TUL3DST664821

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Jethro Tull
This Was - 1st - EX
vinyl LP
Jethro Tull Stand Up: The Elevated Edition - Sealed UK 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD 1:
Stand Up (A New Steven Wilson Stereo Remix):
1 A New Day Yesterday
2 Jeffrey Goes To Leicester Square
3 Bourée
4 Back To The Family
5 Look Into The Sun
6 Nothing Is Easy
7 Fat Man
8 We Used To Know
9 Reasons For Waiting
10 For A Thousand Mothers
Associated Recordings
11 Living In The Past
12 Driving Song
13 Bourée ( Morgan Version)
Original 1969 Stereo Single Mixes
14 Living In The Past
15 Driving Song
BBC Sessions (Mono)
16 A New Day Yesterday
17 Fat Man
18 Nothing Is Easy
19 Bourée

CD 2: Live At The Stockholm Konserthuset, 9th January 1969, Second Show
1 Introduction
2 My Sunday Feeling
3 Martin's Tune
4 To Be Sad Is A Mad Way To Be
5 Back To The Family
6 Dharma For One
7 Nothing Is Easy
8 A Song For Jeffrey
First Show
9 To Be Sad Is A Sad Way To Be (Different Lyrics)
Original 1969 Mono Single Mixes
10 Living In The Past
11 Driving Song
Radio Spots
12 Stand Up Radio Spot #1
13 Stand Up Radio Spot #2

DVD (Audio & Video)
5.1 DTS Surround And AC3 Dolby Digital Surround Sound And 96/24 LPCM Stereo
1 A New Day Yesterday
2 Jeffrey Goes To Leicester Square
3 Bourée
4 Back To The Family
5 Look Into The Sun
6 Nothing Is Easy
7 Fat Man
8 We Used To Know
9 Reasons For Waiting
10 For A Thousand Mothers
11 Living In The Past
12 Driving Song
13 Bourée (Morgan Version)
Film Footage Recorded 9th January 1969 At The Stockholm Konserthuset
14 To Be Sad Is A Mad Way To Be
15 Back To The Family
A Flat Transfer Of The Original 1969 Stereo Master Tapes
16 A New Day Yesterday
17 Jeffrey Goes To Leicester Square
18 Bourée
19 Back To The Family
20 Look Into The Sun
21 Nothing Is Easy
22 Fat Man
23 We Used To Know
24 Reasons For Waiting
25 For A Thousand Mothers
A Flat Transfer Of The Original 1969 Mono And Stereo Mixes
26 Living In The Past
27 Driving Song
Condition : Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2016
Artist: Jethro Tull (click here for complete listing)
Title: Stand Up: The Elevated Edition - Sealed (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label: Chrysalis
Catalogue No: 0190295932862
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Date of Release: Unconfirmed
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No TUL3DST664821 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 190295932862
Related Artists: Aviator, Blodwyn Pig, Ian Anderson, Man Doki, Martin Barre, Mick Abrahams, People (UK)
Complete Stock List: Jethro Tull
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: JETHRO TUL
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number TUL3DST664821

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 36 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Parcels waiting for collection
Parcels waiting for collection
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

We want to buy your rare Jethro Tull records - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2021 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Jethro Tull? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Jethro Tull vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();