Chet Baker Eight Classic Albums - Sealed UK 4-CD album set (661516)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
* July Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off *  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Coronavirus Update 7 July - We are still despatching orders worldwide daily. And still buying vinyl. Click here for more info
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Chet Baker records

CHET BAKER Eight Classic Albums (2012 UK 84-track 4-CD set featuring eight classic albums, digitally remastered and enhanced for superior quality. Comprises Grey December [originally released in 1953], Chet Baker & Strings [1954], Chet Baker Sextet [1957], Chet Baker Introduces Johnny Pace [1958], Chet Baker Sings [1956], Chet Baker Cool's Out [1956], Playboys [1956] and Embraceable You [1957]. The four discs are housed in a fold-out digipak picture sleeve - still sealed).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Sell us your Chet Baker record collection - we pay top prices - click here
<< previous
Chet Baker
vinyl LP
Chet Baker Eight Classic Albums - Sealed 4-CD album set UK 6CB4CEI661516
Chet Baker Eight Classic Albums - Sealed 4-CD album set UK 6CB4CEI661516

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Chet Baker
The Essential Collection - Small Groups & With Strings 1953-55
2-CD album set
Chet Baker Eight Classic Albums - Sealed UK 4-CD album set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: Disc 1
1. Grey December
2. I Wish I Knew
3. Someone to Watch Over Me
4. This Is Always
5. Headline
6. Ergo
7. Bockhanal
8. A Daddy Line
9. Pro Defunctus
10. Little Old Lady
11. Moonlight Becomes You
12. Goodbye
13. You Don't Know What Love Is
14. I'm Thru With Love
15. Love Walked In
16. You Better Go Now
17. I Married an Angel
18. Love
19. I Love You
20. What a Diff'rence a Day Made
21. Why Shouldn't I?
22. A Little Duet for Zoot and Chet
23. The Wind
24. Trickeydidlier

Disc 2
1. Little Man, You've Had a Bad Day
2. Dot's Groovy
3. Stella By Starlight
4. Tommyhawk
5. I'm Glad There Is You
6. The Half Dozens
7. A Minor Benign
8. Ponder
9. Twenties Late
10. X
11. All Or Nothing at All - Chet Baker & Johnny Pace
12. Crazy She Calls Me - Chet Baker & Johnny Pace
13. The Way You Look Tonight - Chet Baker & Johnny Pace
14. This Is Always - Chet Baker & Johnny Pace
15. When the Sun Comes Out - Chet Baker & Johnny Pace
16. What Is There to Say - Chet Baker & Johnny Pace
17. Everything I Got Belongs to You - Chet Baker & Johnny Pace
18. We Could Make Such Beautiful Music - Chet Baker & Johnny Pace
19. It Might As Well Be Spring - Chet Baker & Johnny Pace
20. Yesterdays - Chet Baker & Johnny Pace

Disc 3
1. That Old Feeling
2. It's Always You
3. Like Someone in Love
4. My Ideal
5. I've Never Been in Love Before
6. My Buddy
7. But Not for Me
8. Time After Time
9. I Get Along Without You Very Well
10. My Funny Valentine
11. There Will Never Be Another You
12. The Thrill Is Gone
13. I Fall in Love Too Easily
14. Look for a Silver Lining
15. The Route
16. Lucius Lou
17. Pawnee Junction
18. Extra Mild
19. Halema
20. Jumpin' Off a Cliff

Disc 4
1. For Minors Only - Chet Baker & Art Pepper
2. Minor-yours - Chet Baker & Art Pepper
3. Resonant Emotions - Chet Baker & Art Pepper
4. Tynan Tyme - Chet Baker & Art Pepper
5. Picture of Heath - Chet Baker & Art Pepper
6. For Miles and Miles - Chet Baker & Art Pepper
7. C.T.A. - Chet Baker & Art Pepper
8. The Night We Called It a Day
9. Little Girl Blue (Instrumental)
10. Embraceable You
11. They All Laughed
12. There's a Lull in My Life
13. What Is There to Say
14. While My Lady Sleeps
15. Forgetful
16. How Long Has This Been Going On?
17. Come Rain Or Come Shine
18. On Green Dolphin Street
19. Little Girl Blue
20. Trav'lin Light
Condition : Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2012
Artist: Chet Baker (click here for complete listing)
Title: Eight Classic Albums - Sealed (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 4-CD album set
Record Label: Real Gone
Catalogue No: RGJCD294
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Date of Release: Unconfirmed
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No 6CB4CEI661516 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 5036408130921
Genres: 00s Artists, Be-Bop, Jazz
Related Artists: Michel Graillier, The Mariachi Brass
Complete Stock List: Chet Baker
email: to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number 6CB4CEI661516

Why you should buy from us
  • (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 35 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Some of our warehouse
Some of our warehouse
Email a friend about this item accepted payment methods!

Bring your Chet Baker collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
©1996-2020 | contact | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Chet Baker? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Chet Baker vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();