Bobby 'Boris' Pickett Monster Mash - Red, White & Blue Splatter Vinyl UK vinyl LP album (LP record) (658559)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact us  |  help
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
      *** March Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***      
latest arrivals blue chip rare cds rare vinyl rare 7" imports memorabilia charts audiophile best sellers
collectors stores recent collections jazz classical awards picture discs autographs posters art vinyl
sell to us buying days books & tour progs collectors guide/gradings
  want to place your order now by phone?  call 011 44 1474 815 010
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Bobby 'Boris' Pickett records

BOBBY 'BORIS' PICKETT & THE CRYPT KICKERS Monster Mash (2013 UK limited edition 16-track LP, one of just 500 copies pressed on special Red, White & Blue Splatter Vinyl, the perennial HALLOWEEN holiday favourite just in time for the season, including the bonustrack Monster Holiday's. Issued in a clear polythene bag, the vinyl is UNPLAYED! MASHLP1).

US$ 12.99 (change currency)
In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Monday 25th March
Add this item to your shopping basket - you can always remove it later!
Quality Bobby 'Boris' Pickett record collections always wanted - click here & contact our buyers
<< previous
Bobby 'Boris' Pickett
Monster Mash - Red Vinyl
7" vinyl
Bobby 'Boris' Pickett Monster Mash - Red, White & Blue Splatter Vinyl vinyl LP album (LP record) UK B7GLPMO658559

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

Bobby 'Boris' Pickett Monster Mash - Red, White & Blue Splatter Vinyl UK vinyl LP album (LP record)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: Side One:
1. Monster Mash 3:07
2. Rabian-The Fiendage Idol 2:37
3. Blood Bank Blues 2:47
4. Graveyard Shift 2:07
5. Skully Gully 2:01
6. Wolfbane 3:22
7. Monster Minuet 1:54
8. Transylvania Twist 1:33

Side Two:
9. Sinister Stomp 2:15
10. Me And My Mummy 2:32
11. Monster Motion 2:29
12. Monster Mash Party 2:50
13. Irresistible Igor 2:32
14. Bellas' Bash 2:47
15. Let's Fly Away 0:47
16. Monster Holiday's 3:08
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Monday 25th March
Year of Release: 2013
Artist: Bobby 'Boris' Pickett (click here for complete listing)
Title: Monster Mash - Red, White & Blue Splatter Vinyl (click here for more of the same title)
Price: £ 9.99, US$ 12.99   change currency
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label: Rock Melon Music Ltd
Catalogue No: MASHLP1
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No B7GLPMO658559 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 5055748511825
Complete Stock List: Bobby 'Boris' Pickett
email: to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-1474-815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number B7GLPMO658559

Why you should buy from us
  • (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 34 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • You can read some reviews from customers on Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Email a friend about this item Speak to us directly to order this item

EIL.COM COMMUNITY Reviews and Discussion:
 To login or register click here

Start a new general conversation about 'Bobby 'Boris' Pickett' or view all 'Bobby 'Boris' Pickett' comments, reviews & discussions FAQ's 

No comments, reviews or questions have been posted for this product
Add yours now   Watch this topic for replies accepted payment methods!

Bring your Bobby 'Boris' Pickett Record collection to us 5 days a week - click here

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres | my community
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
�1996-2019 | contact | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions
image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Bobby 'Boris' Pickett? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Bobby 'Boris' Pickett vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();