EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** February Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Bruce Springsteen records

BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN The Collection 1973-84 (2010 UK 76-track EIGHT CD box set featuring The Boss' first seven studio albums, Greetings From Asbury Park, N.J, The Wild The Innocent And the E Street Shuffle, Born To Run, Darkness On The Edge Of Town, The River, Nebraska & Born In The USA, which between them have spawned classic hits such as Blinded By The Light, Born To Run, Jungleland, Badlands, Hungry Heart, The River, Atlantic City, Born In The USA, Dancing In The Dark & more. Each disc comes in its own card wallet sleeve reproducing the original album artwork, all housed in a flip-top box).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
We want to buy your Bruce Springsteen records - click here
<< previous
Bruce Springsteen
Darkness On The Edge Of Town + Obi
CD album
Bruce Springsteen The Collection 1973-84 CD Album Box Set UK SPRDXTH654833

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Bruce Springsteen
Brilliant Disguise
12" vinyl
Bruce Springsteen The Collection 1973-84 UK CD Album Box Set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: GREETINGS FROM ASBURY PARK, N.J.:
1. Blinded By The Light 5:04
2. Growin' Up 3:05
3. Mary Queen Of Arkansas 5:21
4. Does This Bus Stop At 82nd Street? 2:05
5. Lost In The Flood 5:18
6. The Angel 3:25
7. For You 4:40
8. Spirit In The Night 5:00
9. It's Hard To Be A Saint In The City 3:12

1. The E Street Shuffle 4:31
2. 4th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy) 5:37
3. Kitty's Back 7:09
4. Wild Billy's Circus Story 4:48
5. Incident On 57th Street 7:45
6. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight) 7:05
7. New York City Serenade 9:55

1. Thunder Road 4:50
2. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out 3:12
3. Night 3:02
4. Backstreets 6:30
5. Born To Run 4:30
6. She's The One 4:31
7. Meeting Across The River 3:19
8. Jungleland 9:33

1. Badlands 4:04
2. Adam Raised A Cain 4:35
3. Something In The Night 5:14
4. Candy's Room 2:48
5. Racing In The Street 6:55
6. The Promised Land 4:29
7. Factory 2:20
8. Streets Of Fire 4:03
9. Prove It All Night 4:01
10. Darkness On The Edge Of Town 4:28

1. The Ties That Bind 3:34
2. Sherry Darling 4:03
3. Jackson Cage 3:04
4. Two Hearts 2:46
5. Independence Day 4:50
6. Hungry Heart 3:19
7. Out In The Street 4:17
8. Crush On You 3:11
9. You Can Look (But You Better Not Touch) 2:38
10. I Wanna Marry You 3:31
11. The River 5:01

1. Point Blank 6:06
2. Cadillac Ranch 3:03
3. I'm A Rocker 3:37
4. Fade Away 4:46
5. Stolen Car 3:54
6. Ramrod 4:05
7. The Price You Pay 5:30
8. Drive All Night 8:33
9. Wreck On The Highway 3:54

1. Nebraska 4:32
2. Atlantic City 4:00
3. Mansion On The Hill 4:09
4. Johnny 99 3:43
5. Highway Patrolman 5:41
6. State Trooper 3:17
7. Used Cars 3:11
8. Open All Night 2:58
9. My Father's House 5:08
10. Reason To Believe 4:08

1. Born In The U.S.A. 4:39
2. Cover Me 3:29
3. Darlington County 4:50
4. Working On The Highway 3:16
5. Downbound Train 3:38
6. I'm On Fire 2:41
7. No Surrender 4:03
8. Bobby Jean 3:48
9. I'm Goin' Down 3:31
10. Glory Days 4:19
11. Dancing In The Dark 4:05
12. My Hometown 4:35
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2010
Artist: Bruce Springsteen (click here for complete listing)
Title: The Collection 1973-84 (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: CD Album Box Set
Record Label: Columbia Legacy
Catalogue No: 88697747712
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No SPRDXTH654833 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 886977477126
Genres: Male Solo, Rock
Related Artists: Bruce Springstone, Clarence Clemons, David Sancious, Grin, Little Steven, Nils Lofgren, Patti Scialfa, Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes
Complete Stock List: Bruce Springsteen
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: THE BOSS
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number SPRDXTH654833

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 38 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Trish works in packaging and despatch
Trish works in packaging and despatch
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Sell your Bruce Springsteen records to us. We can collect - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2023 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Bruce Springsteen? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Bruce Springsteen vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();