EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
Christmas Store Now Open with Great Gift Options for Record Collectors
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** Christmas Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
xmas store sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Frank Sinatra records

FRANK SINATRA The Frank Sinatra Deluxe Set (1968 US rainbow rim Capitol labels 6-LP box set, collecting the albums, Sings For Only The Lonely, Come Dance With Me, Nice 'N' Easy, Sinatra's Swingin' Session, All The Way & Point Of No Return, housed in a stunning pasted 12" square box. The packaging & all vinyl discs appear near mint STFL-2814).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Call us now on 01474 815099 to sell us your Frank Sinatra Collection or click here
<< previous
Frank Sinatra
Love And Marraige
CD single
Frank Sinatra The Frank Sinatra Deluxe Set Vinyl Box Set US FRSVXTH649794

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Frank Sinatra
Songs For Swingin' Lovers - 3rd - EX
vinyl LP
Frank Sinatra The Frank Sinatra Deluxe Set US Vinyl Box Set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: Frank Sinatra Sings For Only The Lonely
A1 Only The Lonely 4:06
A2 Angel Eyes 3:43
A3 What's New? 5:11
A4 Willow Weep 4:48
A5 Good-Bye 5:42
B1 Blues In The Night 4:43
B2 Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry 3:58
B3 Ebb Tide 3:13
B4 Gone With The Wind 5:10
B5 One For My Baby 4:23
Come Dance With Me
C1 Come Dance With Me 2:31
C2 Something's Gotta Give 2:35
C3 Just In Time 2:21
C4 Dancing In The Dark 2:23
C5 Too Close For Comfort 2:33
C6 I Could Have Danced All Night 2:36
D1 Saturday Night 1:53
D2 Day In - Day Out 3:22
D3 Cheek To Cheek 3:04
D4 Baubles, Bangles And Beads 2:23
D5 The Song Is You 2:40
D6 The Last Dance 2:07
Nice 'N' Easy
E1 Nice 'N' Easy 2:46
E2 That Old Feeling 3:33
E3 How Deep Is The Ocean 3:15
E4 I've Got A Crush On You 2:15
E5 You Go To My Head 4:28
E6 Fools Rush In 3:33
F1 Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You) 3:16
F2 She's Funny That Way 3:54
F3 Try A Little Tenderness 3:20
F4 Embraceable You 3:22
F5 Mam'selle 2:45
F6 Dream 2:54
Sinatra's Swingin' Session
G1 When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You) 1:58
G2 Blue Moon 2:50
G3 S'posin' 1:45
G4 It All Depends On You 2:00
G5 It's Only A Paper Moon 2:16
G6 My Blue Heaven 2:00
H1 Should I 1:28
H2 September In The Rain 2:55
H3 Always 2:17
H4 I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me 2:22
H5 I Concentrate On You 2:20
H6 You Do Something To Me 1:31
All The Way
I1 All The Way 2:50
I2 High Hopes 2:41
I3 Talk To Me 2:58
I4 French Foreign Legion 1:59
I5 To Love And Be Loved 3:48
I6 River, Stay 'Way From My Door 2:35
J1 Witchcraft 2:50
J2 It's Over, It's Over, It's Over 2:38
J3 Ol' Mac Donald 2:36
J4 This Was My Love 3:24
J5 All My Tomorrows 3:13
J6 Sleep Warm 2:42
Sinatra's Swingin' Session!
K1 When The World Was Young 3:44
K2 I'll Remember April 2:46
K3 September Song 4:18
K4 A Million Dreams Ago 2:38
K5 I'll See You Again 2:42
K6 There Will Never Be Another You 3:00
L1 Somewhere Along The Way 2:59
L2 It's A Blue World 2:46
L3 These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You) 3:59
L4 As Time Goes By 3:11
L5 I'll Be Seeing You 2:45
L6 Memories Of You 3:50
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 1968 - 54 years old
Artist: Frank Sinatra (click here for complete listing)
Title: The Frank Sinatra Deluxe Set (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: Vinyl Box Set
Record Label: Capitol
Catalogue No: STFL-2814
Country of Origin: USA  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No FRSVXTH649794 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: Jazz, Male Solo, Swing
Related Artists: Billy May, Frank D'Rone, Frank Sinatra Jr, Nelson Riddle, The Reprise Musical Repertory Theatre, Tony Mottola
Complete Stock List: Frank Sinatra
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number FRSVXTH649794

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Syd and Glen, part of our friendly buying team
Syd and Glen, part of our friendly buying team
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Sell us your Frank Sinatra Record Collection today - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Frank Sinatra? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Frank Sinatra vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();