EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** September Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off *** 2 days to go
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Dragonforce records

DRAGONFORCE Maximum Overload (2014 UK Deluxe Edition Multi-Format Set containing the 15-track CD album featuring the singles The Game, Defenders, Ring Of Fire, Three Hammers and 5 bonus recordings; a DVD including the 25minute documentary A New Found Force and a live video; along with a T-Shirt, 6 brand new photos and an exclusive poster. All housed together inside a 7 x 7 x 2" two-piece sealed picture boxset!).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Sell us your Dragonforce Record Collection today - click here
<< previous
Ring Of Fire
CD-R acetate
Dragonforce Maximum Overload - Sealed Box CD Album Box Set UK D3BDXMA631689

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
In The Line Of Fire (Larger Than Live)
2-disc CD/DVD set
Dragonforce Maximum Overload - Sealed Box UK CD Album Box Set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD:
1. The Game 4:55
2. Tomorrow's Kings 4:13
3. No More 3:49
4. Three Hammers 5:49
5. Symphony Of The Night 5:19
6. The Sun Is Dead 6:33
7. Defenders 5:46
8. Extraction Zone 5:05
9. City Of Gold 4:43
10. Ring Of Fire 3:15

Bonus Recordings:
11. Power And Glory 5:05
12. You're Not Alone 4:38
13. Chemical Interference 5:12
14. Fight To Be Free 4:44
15. Galactic Astro Domination 1:31

1. Documentary: A New Found Force
2. Cry Thunder - Live At Loud Park 12
Condition : Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2014
Artist: Dragonforce (click here for complete listing)
Title: Maximum Overload - Sealed Box (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: CD Album Box Set
Record Label: EarMUSIC
Catalogue No: 0209597ERE
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Date of Release: Unconfirmed
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No D3BDXMA631689 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 4029759095972
Genres: 00s Artists, 90s Rock, Heavy Metal, Power Metal, Rock
Complete Stock List: Dragonforce
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number D3BDXMA631689

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Mark, one of our senior buyers, hard at work
Mark, one of our senior buyers, hard at work
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Sell your Dragonforce records to us. We can collect - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Dragonforce? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Dragonforce vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();