EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
** CYBER MONDAY - 10% off orders over £75 use code "BLACK2022" - 15% off orders over £150 use code "15BLACK2022" **
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** BLACK FRIDAY Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off *** 2 days to go
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
xmas store sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky records

THE PHILHARMONIA ORCHESTRA conducted by JOHN LANCHBERRY Swan Lake (1982 German limited edition digitally recorded triple LP box set, complete with twelve page high quality illustrated libretto in silver embossed picture box. The box shows justa little wear & the vinyl remains in near 'as new' condition with little sign of play SLS5271).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Bring your Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky collection to us for a free appraisal - click here
<< previous
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Symphony No. 6 In B Minor, Op.74 ('The Pathetique')
vinyl LP
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky Swan Lake Vinyl Box Set German T3NVXSW601904

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Tchaikovsky In Phase Four
vinyl LP
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky Swan Lake German Vinyl Box Set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: Side 1
1. Introduction (Moderato Assai)
Act I
2. No. 1: Scène (Allegro Giusto)
3. No. 2: Valse
4. No. 3: Scène (Allegro Moderato)
5. No. 4: Pas De Trois

Side 2
1. No. 5: Pas De Deux
2. No. 6: Pas D'Action (Andantino Quasi Moderato - Allegro)
3. No. 7: Sujet
4. No. 8: Dance Des Coupes (Tempo Di Polacca)
5. No. 9: Finale (Andante)

Side 3
Act II
1. No. 10: Scène (Moderato)
2. No. 11: Scène (Allegro Moderato - Allegro Vivo)
3. No. 12: Scène (Allegro)
4. No. 13: Danses Des Cygnes
5. No. 14: Scène (Moderato)

Side 4
1. No. 15: Allegro Giusto
2. No. 16: Danses Du Corps De Ballet Ed Des Nains
3. No. 17: Scène (La Sortie Des Invites Et La Valse)
4. No. 18: Scène (Allegro - Allegro Giusto)
5. No. 19: (Pas De Six) Intrada

Side 5
1. Numero Supplémentaire: Pas De Deux (Introduction)
2. No. 20: Danse Hongroise. Czardas
3. Numéro Supplémentaire: Danse Russe
4. No. 21: Danse Espagnole
5. No. 22: Danse Napolitane
6. No. 23: Mazurka
7. No. 24: Scène (Allegro - Valse - Allegro Vivo)

Side 6
Act IV
1. No. 25: Entr'acte (Moderato)
2. No. 26: Scène (Allegro Non Troppo)
3. No. 27: Danse Des Petits Cygnes
4. No. 28: Scène (Allegro Agitato)
5. No. 29: Scène Finale
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 1982 - 40 years old
Artist: Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (click here for complete listing)
Title: Swan Lake (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: Vinyl Box Set
Record Label: Du Maurier
Catalogue No: SLS5271
Country of Origin: Germany  
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No T3NVXSW601904 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: Classical
Complete Stock List: Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number T3NVXSW601904

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Our buying office where we pick the best stock for selling.
Our buying office where we pick the best stock for selling.
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();