EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** May Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Alice Babs & Duke Ellington records

ALICE BABS & DUKE ELLINGTON Serenade To Sweden (Rare 1966 Swedish second issue 15-track stereo LP, pressed in Germany by Teldec for Stockholm's Grammofon AB Electra & featuring songs recorded in Paris in 1963, fully laminated picture sleeve. The sleeve shows minimal shelfwear & the vinyl is immaculate - A superb copy! TRS11100).

US$ 156.25 (change currency)
In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Monday 23rd May
Add this item to your shopping basket - you can always remove it later!
Bring your Alice Babs & Duke Ellington collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here for details
Alice Babs & Duke Ellington Serenade To Sweden - 2nd vinyl LP album (LP record) Swedish A83LPSE590774
Alice Babs & Duke Ellington Serenade To Sweden - 2nd vinyl LP album (LP record) Swedish A83LPSE590774

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Alice Babs & Duke Ellington
Far Away Star
vinyl LP
Alice Babs & Duke Ellington Serenade To Sweden - 2nd Swedish vinyl LP album (LP record)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: 01 Serenade To Sweden 3:10
02 The Boy In My Dreams 2:30
03 Stoona 2:53
04 La De Doody Doo 2:15
05 Strange Visitor 2:30
06 Azure 2:50
07 Come Sunday 4:50
08 "C" Jam Blues 2:36
09 I Didn't Know About You 4:10
10 Satin Doll 2:55
11 Take Love Easy 3:22
12 Babsie 2:05
13 (I Want) Something To Live For 2:48
14 I'm Beginning To See The Light 2:38
15 Untitled Lullaby 2:33
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Monday 23rd May
Year of Release: 1966 - 56 years old
Artist: Alice Babs & Duke Ellington (click here for complete listing)
Title: Serenade To Sweden - 2nd (click here for more of the same title)
Price: £ 125.00, US$ 156.25   change currency
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label: Telestar
Catalogue No: TRS11100
Country of Origin: Sweden  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No A83LPSE590774 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: Jazz
Related Artists: Alice Babs
Complete Stock List: Alice Babs & Duke Ellington
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number A83LPSE590774

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Laura buried in new stock arrivals
Laura buried in new stock arrivals
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Alice Babs & Duke Ellington Record collection to us 5 days a week - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Alice Babs & Duke Ellington? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Alice Babs & Duke Ellington vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();