EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** September Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off *** 5 days to go
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Coronavirus Update 25 September - Daily Dispatch Of Orders & Contact Free Buying Of Vinyl & More. Click here for more info
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Nirvana (UK) records

NIRVANA All Of Us/The Story Of Simon Simopath/To Markos III/Forever Changing - An Introduction To Nirvana (Rare official 2003 UK Universal/Island promotional 64-track 4 x CD-R set for the remastered reissue CD albums. Includes eight bonus tracks along ten previously unreleased Stereo Mixes of the Simon Simonpath album. Custom printed discs with title/tracklisting inserts).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Call us now on 01474 815099 to sell us your Nirvana (UK) Collection or click here
<< previous
Nirvana (UK)
Rainbow Chaser
7" vinyl
Nirvana (UK) All Of Us/Simon Simopath/To Markos III/Forever Changing 4-CD album set UK NRV4CAL586695

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Nirvana (UK)
All Of Us - 1st - Fully Laminated
vinyl LP
Nirvana (UK) All Of Us/Simon Simopath/To Markos III/Forever Changing UK Promo 4-CD album set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: All Of Us:
1. Rainbow Chaser 2.35
2. Tiny Goddess 3.59
3. The Touchables (All Of Us) 2.56
4. Melanie Blue 2.37
5. Trapeze 2.45
6. The Show Must Go On 2.37
7. Girl In The Park 2.37
8. Miami Masquerade 2.44
9. Frankie The Great 2.25
10. You Can Try It 3.14
11. Everybody Loves The Clown 1.58
12. St John's Wood Affair 4.14
13. Flashbulb - Single B-Side 2.13
14. Oh! What A Performance - Single A-Side 3.07
15. Darling Darlane - Single B-Side 2.47
16. C Side Of Ocho Rios - Single B-Side 2.13

The Story Of Simon Simonpath:
1. Wings Of Love (3.18)
2. Lonely Boy (2.29)
3. We Can Help You (1.56)
4. Satellite Jockey (2.32)
5. In The Courtyard Of The Stars (2.33)
6. You Are Just The One (2.05)
7. Pentecost Hotel (3.05)
8. I Never Had A Love Like This Before (2.48)
9. Take This Hand (2.15)
10. 1999 (2.13)
11. Wings Of Love (3.19)
12. Lonely Boy (2.30)
13. We Can Help You (2.04)
14. Satellite Jockey (2.37)
15. In The Courtyard Of The Stars (2.33)
16. You Are Just The One (2.06)
17. Pentecost Hotel (3.11)
18. I Never Had A Love Like This Before (2.48)
19. Take This Hand (2.16)
20. 1999 (2.07)
21. I Believe In Magic (3.22) (Single B-side)
22. Life Ain't Easy 3.15 (Alternate Mix - Previously Unreleased)
23. Feelin' Shattered (2.20) (Single B-side)
24. Requiem To John Coltrane (4.54) (Single B-side)

To Markos III:
1. The World Is Cold Without You ( 3.45 )
2. Excerpt From 'The Blind & The Beautiful' ( 2.38 )
3. I Talk To My Room ( 3.38 )
4. Christopher Lucifer ( 4.06 )
5. Aline Cherie ( 3.03 )
6. Tres, Tres Bien ( 2.54 )
7. It Happened Two Sundays Ago ( 3.08 )
8. Black Flower ( 4.32 )
9. Love Suite ( 6.04 )
10. Illinois ( 3.37 )

Forever Changing:
1 Pentecost Hotel 3:09
2 The Touchables (All Of Us) 2:58
3 Wings Of Love 3:18
4 I Believe In Magic 3:22
5 Rainbow Chaser 2:50
6 Darling Darlene 2:47
7 Girl In The Park 2:38
8 Lonely Boy 2:29
9 In The Courtyard Of The Stars 2:33
10 You Can Try It 3:15
11 Take This Hand 2:15
12 Tiny Goddess 4:01
13 Melanie Blue 2:37
14 Love Suite 6:06

Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2003
Artist: Nirvana (UK) (click here for complete listing)
Title: All Of Us/Simon Simopath/To Markos III/Forever Changing (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 4-CD album set
Record Label: Universal
Catalogue No: 4 X CD-RS
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Promo
EIL.COM Ref No NRV4CAL586695 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Related Artists: Patrick Campbell-Lyons
Complete Stock List: Nirvana (UK)
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number NRV4CAL586695

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 36 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
All our records are carefully stored
All our records are carefully stored
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

We want to buy your rare Nirvana (UK) records - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2021 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Nirvana (UK)? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Nirvana (UK) vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();