Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Will The Circle Be Unbroken Vol.3 US Promo 2 CD album set (Double CD) (542930)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
* July Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off *  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Coronavirus Update 10 July - We are still despatching orders worldwide daily. And still buying vinyl. Click here for more info
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Nitty Gritty Dirt Band records

NITTY GRITTY DIRT BAND Will The Circle Be Unbroken Vol.3 (2002 US 28-track advance promotional 2-CD set, custom printed discs with full tracklisting on each. This copy has been AUTOGRAPHED by Jimmie Fadden, Jeff Hanna, John McEuen and Jimmy Ibbotson with one signature on the case and three on the 2nd disc in black marker pen)
** Complete With Certificate Of Authenticity **.

US$ 34.38 (change currency)
In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Monday 13th July
Add this item to your shopping basket - you can always remove it later!
Sell your Nitty Gritty Dirt Band records to us. We can collect - click here
<< previous
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Uncle Charlie & His Dog Teddy
CD-R acetate
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Will The Circle Be Unbroken Vol.3 2 CD album set (Double CD) US NGD2CWI542930
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Will The Circle Be Unbroken Vol.3 2 CD album set (Double CD) US NGD2CWI542930

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
(All I Have To Do Is) Dream
7" vinyl
(this item will be accompanied by a?Certificate Of Authenticity upon purchase)
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Will The Circle Be Unbroken Vol.3 US Promo 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD1
1. Take Me into Your Lifeboat - Del McCoury
2. Milk Cow Blues - Josh Graves
3. I Find Jesus - The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
4. Hold Whatcha Got - Jimmy Martin
5. Mama's Opry - Iris Dement
6. Diamonds in the Rough - June Carter Cash
7. Lonesome River - Sam Bush
8. Some Dark Holler - The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
9. Lowlands - Jonathan McEuen
10. Love, Please Come Home - Del McCoury
11. Goodnight Irene - Willie Nelson
12. I Know What It Means to Be Lonesome - The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
13. I'll Be Faithful to You - Emmylou Harris
14. Tears in the Holston River - Johnny Cash

1. Fishin' Blues - Vassar Clements
2. Save It, Save It - Jimmy Martin
3. Wheels - The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
4. Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms - Willie Nelson
5. Oh Cumberland - Matraca Berg
6. I Am a Pilgrim - The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
7. Sallie Ann [Instrumental] - The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
8. Catfish John - Alison Krauss
9. Roll the Stone Away - The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
10. All Prayed Up - Vince Gill
11. Return to Dismal Swamp II [Instrumental] - Jerry Douglas
12. There Is a Time - Rodney Dillard
13. Will the Circle Be Unbroken (Glory, Glory) - Alison Krauss
14. Farther Along [Instrumental] - The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Monday 13th July
Year of Release: 2002
Artist: Nitty Gritty Dirt Band (click here for complete listing)
Title: Will The Circle Be Unbroken Vol.3 (click here for more of the same title)
Price: £ 27.50, US$ 34.38   change currency
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label: Capitol
Catalogue No: 724354161520
Country of Origin: USA  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Promo
EIL.COM Ref No NGD2CWI542930 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: 70s Artists, 70s Rock, Country Rock, Rock, Southern Rock
Complete Stock List: Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
email: to contact our sales team.
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number NGD2CWI542930

Why you should buy from us
  • (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 35 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Our buying office
Our buying office
Email a friend about this item Speak to us directly to order this item
 Other In-Stock Items... more of these >> 
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band An American Dream vinyl LP Hong Kong
An American Dream
Hong Kong / vinyl LP - £8.00, US$ 10.00
or visit our Nitty Gritty Dirt Band image gallery. accepted payment methods!

Sell us your Nitty Gritty Dirt Band record collection - we pay top prices - click here

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
©1996-2020 | contact | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Nitty Gritty Dirt Band? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Nitty Gritty Dirt Band vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();