EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** August Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Supersuckers records

SUPERSUCKERS Complete Chrysalis Collection (Rare official US Chrysalis Music 45-track promotional-only publishing 2 x CD-R acetate set featuring tracks from 1990 to 1995. Custom stickered discs, picture sleeve and title/tracklisting back insert).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Quality Supersuckers record collections always wanted - click here & contact our buyers
<< previous
Sanatized For Your Protection
CD single
Supersuckers Complete Chrysalis Collection 2 CD album set (Double CD) US SUP2CCO541624

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

Supersuckers Complete Chrysalis Collection US Promo 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: Disc One: 1990-1994
1. Alright
2. Saddletramp
3. Poor
4. Gravity Bill
5. Sex & Outrage
6. Junk
7. Four Stroke
8. Girl I Know
9. Coattail Rider
10. Luck
11. I Say F*ck
12. Alone & Stinking
13. Caliente
14. Tasty Greens
15. Hell City Hell
16. Hot Road Rally
17. Drink And Complain
18. Mighty Joe Youong
19. Ron's Got The Cocaine
20. Sweet 'N' Sour Jesus
21. Retarded Bill
22. Thinkin' 'Bout Revenge

Disc Two: 1994-1995
1. Creepy Jackalope Eye
2. Seventeen Poles
3. High Ya!
4. Sugie
5. Clueless
6. Sugie
7. Mudhead
8. Gold Top
9. How To Maximize Your Kill Count
10. I Was Born Without A Spine
11. Glad Damn Glad
12. She's My Bitch
13. The Schmooze
14. Bad Bad Bad
15. Born With A Tail
16. The 19th Most Powerful Woma In Rock
17. Doublewide
18. Marie
19. The Thing About That
20. Ozzy
21. Hittin' The Gravel
22. My Victim
23. Don't Go Blue
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Artist: Supersuckers (click here for complete listing)
Title: Complete Chrysalis Collection (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label: Chrysalis
Catalogue No: 2 X CD-R ACETATE SET
Country of Origin: USA  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Promo
EIL.COM Ref No SUP2CCO541624 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: Grunge
Complete Stock List: Supersuckers
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number SUP2CCO541624

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

We want to buy your Supersuckers records - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Supersuckers? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Supersuckers vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();