EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
Christmas Store Now Open with Great Gift Options for Record Collectors
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** Christmas Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
xmas store sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Kiss records

KISS Gold (Original 2004 issue UK/European 'Deluxe Sound & Vision Edition' 3-disc set comprising a digitally remastered 2-CD set featuring 40 tracks drawn from their bestselling albums of 1974-1982 including all the hits, fan favourites and Nowhere To Run and I'm A Legend Tonight [taken from their European-only release 'Killers'] plus Bonus ALL Region PAL DVD featuring the 'Kiss Exposed' documentary with a behind-the-scenes look at the world's greatest rock'n'roll band featuring 15 selections spanning 1975-1986. Housed in a DVD style digipak sleeve with a superb picture slipcase with the original 'Sound + Vision' sticker on the front!).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
We want to buy your Kiss records - click here
<< previous
Official Calendar 2009
Kiss Gold 3-disc CD/DVD Set UK KIS3DGO532783

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Unholy - Part I
CD single
Kiss Gold UK 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD1:
1. Strutter 3.10
2. Nothin' To Lose 3.26
3. Firehouse 3.17
4. Deuce 3.05
5. Black Diamond 5.13
6. Got To Choose 3.54
7. Parasite 3.02
8. Hotter Than Hell 3.31
9. C'mon And Love Me 2.57
10. She 4.08
11. Anything For My Baby 2.35
12. Rock Bottom - Live 3.47
13. Cold Gin - Live 6.59
14. Rock And Roll All Nite - Live 4.18
15. Let Me Go, Rock 'N Roll - Live 5.46
16. Detroit Rock City 5.18
17. King Of The Night Time World 3.19
18. Shout It Out Loud 2.49
19. Beth 2.45
20. Do You Love Me? 3:35

1. I Want You 3.04
2. Calling Dr. Love 3.44
3. Hard Luck Woman 3.34
4. I Stole Your Love 3.04
5. Love Gun 3.18
6. Christine Sixteen 3.14
7. Shock Me 3.48
8. Makin' Love Live - 3.13
9. God Of Thunder - Live 5.16
10. Tonight You Belong To Me 4.40
11. New York Groove 3.03
12. Radioactive 2.46
13. Don't You Let Me Down 3.43
14. I Was Made For Loving You 4.30
15. Sure Know Something 4.01
16. Shandi 3.36
17. Talk To Me 4.02
18. A World Without Heroes 2.40
19. Nowhere To Run 4.33
20. I'm A Legend Tonight 4.00

1. Introduction
2. Who Wants To Be Lonely - Video '86
3. Caroling
4. Uh ! All Night - Video '86
5. Breakfast With Kiss
6. I Love It Loud - Live In Rio De Janeiro '83
7. KISS Archive
8. Deuce - Live In San Francisco '75
9. Strutter - Live In Detroit '76
10. Ace Frehley Solo
11. Beth - Live In Houston '77
12. Detroit Rock City - Live In Australia '80
13. KISS Fantasies
14. Tears Are Falling - Video '85
15. Casting Call
16. Lick It Up - Video '83
17. Fate Forms KISS
18. All Hell's Breakin Loose - Video '84
19. Public Service Announcement
20. I Love It Loud - Video '82
21. Makin' It Louder
22. I Stole Your Love - Live In Houston '77
23. More Carols
24. Heaven's On Fire - Video '84
25. It's About Girls
26. Ladies Room - Live In Houston '77
27. The Paul Stanley Workout
28. Rock And Roll All Nite - Live In Australia '80

Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2004
Artist: Kiss (click here for complete listing)
Title: Gold (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label: Mercury
Catalogue No: 0602498685198
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No KIS3DGO532783 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 602498685198
Genres: Glam, Rock
Related Artists: Ace Frehley, Angel (Kiss), Bruce Kulick, Davitt Sigerson, Eric Carr, Gene Simmons, Keel, King Kobra, Lyn Christopher, Paul Stanley, Peter Criss, Silent Rage, Skatt Bros., Treasure, Trigger (70'S Rock), Union [Kiss], Vinnie Vincent
Complete Stock List: Kiss
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number KIS3DGO532783

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Queen Robots standing guard. They are VERY VERY rare and a personal favourite of Julian
Queen Robots standing guard. They are VERY VERY rare and a personal favourite of Julian
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

We want to buy your Kiss records - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Kiss? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Kiss vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();