EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** May Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new New Order records

NEW ORDER Set of 5 Promotional Collector's Edition 2-CD sets (Rare official set of FIVE 2008 UK Rhino 'Collectors Edition' advance promotional 86-track 2-CD-R acetate album sets comprising Brotherhood, Technique, Lowlife, Movement and Power, Corruption & Lies. The 2-disc sets include the digitally remastered CD albums plus bonus discs - featuring a total of 43 bonus tracks! Custom printed discs + title/tracklisting inserts. An amazing promo item).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
We want to buy your New Order records - click here
<< previous
New Order
No Rock No Life
New Order Set of 5 Promotional Collector's Edition 2-CD sets CD-R acetate UK NEWCRSE522423

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
New Order
Blue Monday - 3rd - EX
12" vinyl
New Order Set of 5 Promotional Collector's Edition 2-CD sets UK Promo CD-R acetate
Tracklisting / Additional Info: Brotherhood:
1. Paradise
2. Weirdo
3. As It Is When It Was
4. Broken Promise
5. Way Of Life
6. Bizarre Love Triangle
7. All Day Long
8. Angel Dust
9. Every Little Counts
10. State Of The Nation

Bonus CD:
1. Bizarre Love Triangle
2. 1963
3. True Faith - Shep Pettibone Remix
4. Touched By The Hand Of God,
5. Blue Monday '88
6. Evil Dust
7. True Faith - True Dub
8. Beach Buggy

1. Fine Time
2. All The Way
3. Love Less
4. Round & Round
5. Guilty Partner
6. Run
7. Mr Disco
8. Vanishing Point
9. Dream Attack

Bonus CD:
1. Don't Do It
2. Fine Line
3. Round And Round
4. Best & Marsh
5. Run II
6. MTO
7. Fine Time - Silk Mix
8. Vanishing Point - Instrumental
9. World In Motion - Cabinieri Mix

1. Love Vigilantes
2. The Perfect Kiss
3. This Time of Night
4. Sunrise
5. Elegia
6. Sooner Than You Think
7. Subculture
8. Face Up

Bonus CD:
1. The Perfect Kiss
2. Subculture - John Robie Remix
3. Shellshock
4. Shame Of The Nation
5. Elegia
6. Let's Go - Instrumental
7. Salvation Theme
8. Dub Vulture

1. Dreams Never End
2. Truth
3. Senses
4. Chosen Time
5. ICB
6. The Him
7. Doubts Even Here
8. Denial

Bonus CD:
1. Ceremony
2. Temptation
3. In A Lonely Place
4. Everything's Gone Green
5. Procession
6. Mesh
7. Hurt
8. Cries And Whispers
9. Ceremony - Alternate Version
10. Temptation - 12" Mix

Power, Corruption & Lies:
1. Age Of Consent
2. We All Stand
3. The Village
4. 586
5. Your Silent Face
6. Ultraviolence
7. Ecstasy
8. Leave Me Alone

Bonus CD:
1. Blue Monday
2. The Beach
3. Confusion
4. Thieves Like Us
5. Lonesome Tonight
6. Murder
7. Thieves Like Us - Instrumental
8. Confusion - Alternate Version

Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2008
Artist: New Order (click here for complete listing)
Title: Set of 5 Promotional Collector's Edition 2-CD sets (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: CD-R acetate
Record Label: Rhino
Catalogue No: 5 X 2-CD-R ACETATE SETS
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Promo
EIL.COM Ref No NEWCRSE522423 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: Electronica, Factory, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists
Complete Stock List: New Order
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: NEWORDER, NEW ORDER (1)
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number NEWCRSE522423

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
We have a LOT of records in stock!
We have a LOT of records in stock!
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your New Order collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here for details

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love New Order? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import New Order vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();