EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** May Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new The Clash records

THE CLASH Clash On Broadway (1991 US 3-CD album box set, featuring 63-tracks including never before released demo recordings, unreleased live and studio tracks, rare singles, B-sides and album tracks plus extensive liner notes and complete lyrics, all housed in a superb 6"x12" picture box complete with an extensive long-box sized illustrated booklet. The box shows some minor wear, the contents and discs are in superb condition).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Quality The Clash record collections always wanted - click here & contact our buyers
The Clash Clash On Broadway CD Album Box Set US CSHDXCL05204
The Clash Clash On Broadway CD Album Box Set US CSHDXCL05204

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
The Clash
Rock The Casbah - Tin
CD single
The Clash Clash On Broadway US CD Album Box Set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: Disc 1:
1. Janie Jones
2. Career Opportunities
3. White Riot
4. 1977
5. I'm So Bored with the U.S.A.
6. Hate & War
7. What's My Name
8. Deny
9. London's Burning
10. Protex Blue
11. Police & Thieves
12. 48 Hours
13. Cheat
14. Garageland
15. Capital Radio One
16. Complete Control
17. Clash City Rockers
18. City of the Dead
19. Jail Guitar Doors
20. Prisoner
21. (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais
22. Pressure Drop
23. 1-2 Crush on You
24. English Civil War
25. I Fought the Law

Disc 2:
1. Safe European Home
2. Tommy Gun
3. Julie's Been Working for the Drug Squad
4. Stay Free
5. One Emotion
6. Groovy Times
7. Gates of the West
8. Armagideon Time
9. London Calling
10. Brand New Cadillac
11. Rudie Can't Fail
12. Guns of Brixton
13. Spanish Bombs
14. Lost in the Supermarket
15. Right Profile
16. Card Cheat
17. Death or Glory
18. Clampdown
19. Train in Vain (Stand by Me)
20. Bankrobber

Disc 3:
1. Police on My Back
2. Magnificent Seven
3. Leader
4. Call Up
5. Somebody Got Murdered
6. Washington Bullets
7. Broadway
8. Lightning Strikes (Not Once But Twice) [Live]
9. Every Little Bit Hurts
10. Stop the World
11. Midnight to Stevens
12. This Is Radio Clash
13. Cool Confusion
14. Red Angel Dragnet [Edited Version]
15. Ghetto Defendant [Edited Version]
16. Rock the Casbah
17. Should I Stay or Should I Go
18. Straight to Hell [Unedited Version]
19. Untitled
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 1991 - 31 years old
Artist: The Clash (click here for complete listing)
Title: Clash On Broadway (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: CD Album Box Set
Record Label: Epic
Catalogue No: 46991
Country of Origin: USA  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No CSHDXCL05204 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 074644699128
Related Artists: Alvaro, Big Audio Dynamite, Carbon / Silicon, Dirty Stop Out, Electric Doghouse, Futura 2000, Havana 3am, Janie Jones, Joe Strummer, Keith Levene, Kelvin Blacklock, Mick Jones, Mikey Dread, The 101'ers, Topper Headon
Complete Stock List: The Clash
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: CLASH
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number CSHDXCL05204

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Our buying office where we pick the best stock for selling.
Our buying office where we pick the best stock for selling.
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your The Clash collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love The Clash? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import The Clash vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();