EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** May Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off *** 4 days to go
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Bucks Fizz records

BUCKS FIZZ X2 (2007 issue UK 2-CD set containing the album releases 'Bucks Fizz' and 'Are You Ready', housed in a unique card picture slipcase).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Call us now on 01474 815099 to sell your Bucks Fizz collection
<< previous
Bucks Fizz
Making Your Mind Up - 4-pr
7" vinyl
Bucks Fizz X2 2 CD album set (Double CD) UK BUC2CX518250

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Bucks Fizz
Bucks Fizz - Stickered Sleeve
vinyl LP
Bucks Fizz X2 UK 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD1:
1. Piece Of The Action 3:36
2. Midnight Reservation 3:43
3. It's Got To Be Love 3:08
4. Took It To The Limit 3:46
5. One Of Those Nights 4:25
6. Making Your Mind Up 2:38
7. Lady Of The Night 3:37
8. Getting Kinda Lonely 5:25
9. Shine On 3:45
10. The Right Situation 3:24
11. Don't Stop 4:05
12. Always Thinking Of You 3:48
13. Noches Sin Tin [Spanish Version of 'One Of Those Nights'] 4:12
14. Via Libre [Spanish Version of 'One Way Love'] 4:12
15. Eso Fue Ayer [Spanish Version of 'Now Those Days Are Gone'] 3:30
16. Otra Noche [Spanish Version of 'Another Night'] 3:37
17. El Mundo De Ilusion [Spanish Version of 'The Land Of Make Believe'] 3:52
18. I Used To Love The Radio 3:30
19. Love In A World Gone Mad 3:59
20. Heart Of Stone - 12" Version 4:29

1. My Camera Never Lies 4:02
2. Easy Love 5:01
3. Love Dies Hard 4:59
4. One Way Love 4:43
5. Are You Ready 3:52
6. Breaking And Entering 3:34
7. Now Those Days Are Gone 3:31
8. Twentieth Century Hero - Live 3:47
9. Another Night 3:37
10. The Land Of Make Believe 3:48
11. Now You're Gone 3:33
12. What Am I Gonna Do? 3:54
13. My Camera Never Lies - 12" Version 4:52
14. Takin' Me Higher 3:43
15. One Touch (Don't Mean Devotion) 5:04
16. Censored 4:59
17. Twentieth Century Hero - Live 3:18
18. Don't Pay The Ferryman - Live 3:56
Condition : This item is brand new. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2007
Artist: Bucks Fizz (click here for complete listing)
Title: X2 (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label: Sony Music
Catalogue No: 88697161032
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
EIL.COM Ref No BUC2CX518250 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 886971610321
Genres: 80's Pop, POP
Related Artists: Bobby Gee, Cheryl Baker, CoCo (Pop), Jay Aston, OBF, Paris
Complete Stock List: Bucks Fizz
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number BUC2CX518250

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Some awards on our walls
Some awards on our walls
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Sell us your Bucks Fizz record collection - we pay top prices - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Bucks Fizz? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Bucks Fizz vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();