EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** May Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off *** 6 days to go
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Bob Dylan records

BOB DYLAN Masterpieces (Rare 1978 Japanese 39-track vinyl 3-LP set, housed in a superb tri-fold picture sleeve including a 23" x 33" fold-out poster, an illustrated 40-page booklet with lyrics in both English and Japanese, discography and Dylan 'timeline', and numbered fan certificate. The sleeve has a small tear in the top right corner otherwise display little discernible wear along with the booklet, with just a crease on the certificate & a little foxing to the poster and all threediscs are have minimal sign of play 57AP875~7).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Sell us your Bob Dylan record collection - we pay top prices - click here
<< previous
Bob Dylan
Rita May
7" vinyl
Bob Dylan Masterpieces + Booklet & Certificate 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album) Japanese DYL3LMA501727

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Bob Dylan
The Best Of Bob Dylan
Bob Dylan Masterpieces + Booklet & Certificate Japanese 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: Record One - Hit Songs/Live Songs:
1. Knockin' On Heaven's Door 2:27
2. Mr. Tambourine Man 5:26
3. Just Like A Woman 4:54
4. I Shall Be Released 3:03
5. Tears Of Rage 4:12
6. All Along The Watchtower 2:31
7. One More Cup Of Coffee 3:44
8. Like A Rolling Stone 5:14
9. The Mighty Quinn (Quinn, The Eskimo) 2:47
10. Tomorrow Is A Long Time 3:00
11. Lay, Lady, Lay 4:58
12. Idiot Wind 10:00

Record Two - Unreleased Songs/Protest Songs:
1. Mixed Up Confusion 2:28
2. Positively 4th Street 3:53
3. Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window? 3:31
4. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues 5:37
5. Spanish Is The Loving Tongue 3:35
6. George Jackson - Big Band Version 5:34
7. Rita May 3:09
8. Blowin' In The Wind 2:45
9. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall 6:50
10. The Times They Are A-Changin' 3:13
11. Masters Of War 4:30
12. Hurricane 8:31

Record Three - Rock & Roll/Love Songs:
1. Maggie's Farm 5:27
2. Subterranean Homesick Blues 2:19
3. Ballad Of A Thin Man 5:56
4. Mozambique 3:00
5. This Wheel's On Fire 3:50
6. I Want You 3:08
7. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 4:36
8. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 3:38
9. Song To Woody 2:40
10. It Ain't Me, Babe 3:33
11. Love Minus Zero/No Limit 2:48
12. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight 2:37
13. If Not For You 2:42
14. If You See Her, Say Hello 4:46
15. Sara 5:30
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 1978 - 44 years old
Artist: Bob Dylan (click here for complete listing)
Title: Masterpieces + Booklet & Certificate (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album)
Record Label: Sony
Catalogue No: 57AP875~7
Country of Origin: Japan  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No DYL3LMA501727 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: 60s Rock, 70s Artists, 70s Rock, American Folk, Artist / Graphic Design, Folk, Poetry, Singer/Songwriter
Related Artists: Blind Boy Grunt, Gilbert Hetherwick, Helena Springs, Jakob Dylan, The Los Angeles Gospel Choir, The New Basement Tapes, The Wallflowers
Complete Stock List: Bob Dylan
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: BOB DILAN
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number DYL3LMA501727

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Parcels waiting for collection
Parcels waiting for collection
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Bob Dylan Record collection to us 5 days a week - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Bob Dylan? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Bob Dylan vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();